u mean nex outing go swimming?dn wan can or not?Originally posted by AngelDark:try not to swim
anyways
i can't be taken down tat easily
eh
next outing u come along loh
hahaha
hmmm.....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:actualy wana go swimmin one..but i think dn wan liao lar.....at home watch tv and eat and sleep better!!do ppl still go ghost house during 7th mth??v daring leh them!!
now their turn lohOriginally posted by DevilLord:alrite lah....ghost hunting days are over for me lor....been there done tat and moved on...
let us suan until he don't dare to post here..Originally posted by FireIce:where is ur guo'er?
hahahahahahaOriginally posted by FireIce:now their turn loh
they dun hunt for u, they haunt u........
u will see a flashing "New Message" under the Hello DevilLord on the up left corner at the side barOriginally posted by DevilLord:hmmm...pretty new so just wondering...how to noe if i got private msgs huh?
and then??Originally posted by e|mo:let us suan until he don't dare to post here..
change strategy already.... private buaya by emails![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:hmmm.....
you scare the ghost lonely ah?
so kind of you to go hm and accompany it, watch tv, eat and sleep with it....
hahaha
juz kidding![]()
On the top left corner below your nick...Originally posted by DevilLord:hmmm...pretty new so just wondering...how to noe if i got private msgs huh?
and then its up to you to update us on your progress...Originally posted by Milknut:and then??
ali bra bra!!!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:u all watch movie recently'?? i waitin to see jue shi hao B ...hehehehe
is it neccesary???????Originally posted by e|mo:and then its up to you to update us on your progress...![]()
mai disturb ppl's er ren shi jie lah.......Originally posted by e|mo:and then its up to you to update us on your progress...![]()
i never disturb liao....Originally posted by FireIce:mai disturb ppl's er ren shi jie lah.......
temperature high?!wan ice cubes?me here v cold leh... ..........haiz haizl......Originally posted by e|mo:i never disturb liao....
anyway i think someone got ignored.... dats why the temperature here.... abit high...![]()