lmaoooOriginally posted by FireIce:have u been banned before?
fun leh!!! welly welly fun!!!
yeah i jumped and it goes from 10th floor to 1st floor in 1 sec...welly welly fast!Originally posted by crabx:jump up and down in the lift, especially when theres no one inside... at your hdb block's lift...
fun leh!! welly welly fun!!!
if u jumped hard up n down, when the lift stops at your floor, u will sometimes notice the lift's floor wont be on the same level as the concrete floor. u notice that?
LOL
lol i yesterday just experience also... i went out of my fren house we together(5 of us) took lift from 9th floor to 1st then when i came out of the house the lift came liao then i havent tie finish my 2nd shoe lace then i went into the lift to tie it.. when inside hor i need support mah stomp my right foot on the door..the lift is those 2 doors one and each door got 2 glass panel..so i stomp my right foot on the right door and the lift JERK and like got fell a little bit..around half floor lol then we stuck at 5th floor then if u look at the glass panel u will see the metal stuff cos we are stuck in between 6 and 5 my fren all chua sai then i tell them aiya 5th floor drop down wont die one just to calm them down haHAHA then the door slowly went down to 5th floor then door open and close again and went down to 1st floor hahah funny liftOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:got got got!!!!!!!!!!
a few days ago hor, i shake it left and right, it will stop in the middle of 2 storeys, then the display which indicated which floor will suddenly go from the 20th storey till my house......
3rd time this year liao
first time tht happens i scare![]()
i last time oso stupid, i tot i really come down from 20th storey then wanna see is how wanOriginally posted by darkfuryex:lol i yesterday just experience also... i went out of my fren house we together(5 of us) took lift from 9th floor to 1st then when i came out of the house the lift came liao then i havent tie finish my 2nd shoe lace then i went into the lift to tie it.. when inside hor i need support mah stomp my right foot on the door..the lift is those 2 doors one and each door got 2 glass panel..so i stomp my right foot on the right door and the lift JERK and like got fell a little bit..around half floor lol then we stuck at 5th floor then if u look at the glass panel u will see the metal stuff cos we are stuck in between 6 and 5 my fren all chua sai then i tell them aiya 5th floor drop down wont die one just to calm them down haHAHA then the door slowly went down to 5th floor then door open and close again and went down to 1st floor hahah funny lift
Originally posted by FireIce:have u been banned before?
fun leh!!! welly welly fun!!!
You using which Internet Service Provider?Originally posted by valentinoo:yeah i jumped and it goes from 10th floor to 1st floor in 1 sec...welly welly fast!
how the technician know one of the 4 cables snapped?Originally posted by Hogzilla:There are four cables to support the lift. Each cable have the ability to support the lift, fully loaded. So when one cable snapped, there are three in place then the technican comes to repair liao~![]()
Originally posted by crabx:jump up and down in the lift, especially when theres no one inside... at your hdb block's lift...
fun leh!! welly welly fun!!!
if u jumped hard up n down, when the lift stops at your floor, u will sometimes notice the lift's floor wont be on the same level as the concrete floor. u notice that?
LOL
then jump somemore lorOriginally posted by sermodabian:I hope that when the lift door open, you see a brick wall.![]()
periodic servicing .Originally posted by Xcert:how the technician know one of the 4 cables snapped?
I dont think the cables have sensors on them...cant be a case of 6th sense by the technician right?
trap wif a chiobu insideOriginally posted by Cool-gal:wait trapped in the lift see fun anot