he buy so many heels for wat?Originally posted by aku1b0d0:4-5 is a lot? My male cousin has 3-4 dozens of shoes he bought from eBay. As he's now studying in Angouleme, I don't know how he's going to bring the shoes to Malaysia when he comes back...
cos last time still student..no money ma...Originally posted by aku1b0d0:4-5 is a lot? My male cousin has 3-4 dozens of shoes he bought from eBay. As he's now studying in Angouleme, I don't know how he's going to bring the shoes to Malaysia when he comes back...
I told you it's shoes, not heels liao...Originally posted by browniebaobao:he buy so many heels for wat?
fetish ar?
3.5 is high enough to display ur qi zhi le....Originally posted by browniebaobao:how high is high to u huh?
the highest i have is abt 3 to 3.5 inches ba..
high heel fetish...lolOriginally posted by sunny6110:Wei~!!! nobody wanna show off ur expensive Heels???![]()
people talking abt heels, u talk abt shoes for wat?Originally posted by aku1b0d0:I told you it's shoes, not heels liao...
i wear flats also got qi zhi leh.Originally posted by sunny6110:3.5 is high enough to display ur qi zhi le....
u sheng qi lai la u....Originally posted by browniebaobao:i wear flats also got qi zhi leh.![]()
tat applys to bikini oso...Originally posted by mystee:wear high heel must provided u noe how to walk in it.. some gals wear liao.. really cmi..![]()
Have u ever dream of owning 2 wardrobe of heels??Originally posted by TXian:I love my heels, recently started buying them again..haven't worn heels for like going 3 yrs liao...cuz my bf isn't exactly the tallest man around. Till recently, I started working, then wear...
I have like 3 pairs..waiting to buy more...
ur fav one is??Originally posted by Quinsy:I think I have around 15 pairs of heels.