nice but eat till sian liaoOriginally posted by jOhO:why that face? not yummee meh?
i eat to live~ can eat the same thing everyday...Originally posted by e|mo:nice but eat till sian liao![]()
me too me too, long live my beehoon............hahaha, or is it long life?Originally posted by jOhO:i eat to live~ can eat the same thing everyday...![]()
chicken rice?? ok... me drink peel fresh orange nia....Originally posted by jOhO:starving now.. think i will have chicken rice for breakfast.
the kopitiam downstairs my house starts selling chicken rice at like 830am... is that normal for a chicken rice stall? i wonder how early they wake up to start preparing....![]()
eheh nono should be u eat more bee hoon u will long life!Originally posted by Estee:me too me too, long live my beehoon............hahaha, or is it long life?![]()
wah live till very old no good lah, i prefer the beehoon to be long life than me getting long life.........Originally posted by jOhO:eheh nono should be u eat more bee hoon u will long life!![]()
i..... live to eat i guess.. wonder will i still be ard tomorrow?Originally posted by jOhO:i eat to live~ can eat the same thing everyday...![]()
okok both long long together...Originally posted by Estee:wah live till very old no good lah, i prefer the beehoon to be long life than me getting long life.........![]()
can eat?Originally posted by shandower:Tumdeedum. Tumdeedum.![]()
dun want lah, i dun want to live until so old, actually tot live till 40yrs old quite ok.Originally posted by jOhO:okok both long long together...
ask ur husband next time long long also... er.. i mean his life.![]()
hahaha i told nooki i wanna live till 50 can liao.. he also say me siaoOriginally posted by Estee:dun want lah, i dun want to live until so old, actually tot live till 40yrs old quite ok.but people scold me SIAO, so change to 70yrs old bah............
hahahaha, ^5 sis.........Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha i told nooki i wanna live till 50 can liao.. he also say me siao![]()
Originally posted by Estee:hahahaha, ^5 sis.........![]()
you very hungry ah?Originally posted by jOhO:chicken rice for breakfast AND lunch..
as in 2 different packs.. but only 2 hours apart...![]()