orrh...near my place wor..mi stay opp 253Originally posted by Thongboy:me every morning a packet of chinese-style nasi lemak.
Chinese Nasi Lemak:
-coconut rice--huge serving
-excellent chilli
-u pick ur own food to go with the rice
Eg: chicken wing, fillet, fishballs, 'gau hiong', hotdog, sasuage, otah, lunch meon.
the food sure nicer than the nasi lemak stores at food centres one.....
the stall at coffeshop, very near my house, so every morning sure eat nasi...eat until addicted liao...have been eating since primary four....
At Blk 259 bukit panjang there, poolgal n others living in bukit panjang u got go b4 anot...must try !![]()
wah.... so exOriginally posted by Thongboy:sure can..u want daily or selected dates onli...i go buy from the stall then deliver to ur house...where u live...oh n the fee is $100 daily, n $2500 monthly...so how e|mo?![]()
e|mo cut the grass for KyoAD....Originally posted by KyoAD:sigh~~ no time to eat....going to eat grass later..hahaha![]()
haha...wat cigar? of cos not....no money to eat already....so where got the capabilities to smoke a cigar??Originally posted by e|mo:e|mo cut the grass for KyoAD....
or your grass means fug (cigar)?![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by KyoAD:haha...wat cigar? of cos not....no money to eat already....so where got the capabilities to smoke a cigar??![]()
har...really?? where is ur workplace then?? dun tell me tat u have already prepared fresh green grasses for me liao...Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha
ok...
no money to eat ah?
come to my workplace.... i treat u![]()
hahaha....Originally posted by KyoAD:har...really?? where is ur workplace then?? dun tell me tat u have already prepared fresh green grasses for me liao...![]()
u must hate me so much...Originally posted by jOhO:eh u alot of rolly eyes leh.. skycrawler's sister?
okayy....but heard that the grasses over at macpherson quite polluted lehh...usually pple prefer those at macritchee...Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha....
outside got field mah.... cut then not fresh already
my workplace located at macpherson road
err...had a prawn mee..then nb diarhoee all in working place..=xOriginally posted by jOhO:Can't decide upon wantan mee or just something light like kaya toast or char siew bao..
wat did or are u gonna have for breakfast today?
he definitely don't like you.... dunno abt hate though...Originally posted by skycrawler:u must hate me so much...![]()
hmmm..... ok lahOriginally posted by KyoAD:okayy....but heard that the grasses over at macpherson quite polluted lehh...usually pple prefer those at macritchee...
at first i tot u gonna treat me to something beta...sigh~ haha![]()
i want to have chicken rice!!!! hahaOriginally posted by e|mo:hmmm..... ok lah
let you choose.... chicken rice or duck rice?
hahaha
how come not eating? saving up for the treat for my chicken rice? haha..no need laa...Originally posted by e|mo:I don't even know if I shld take my lunch....
sighz
yupyup..i love prawn mee too....soup 1 taste very nice...hehe..but eating hot soup under this kinda weather...abit sian..hahaOriginally posted by sohguanh:I eat prawn mee for lunch today. The soup was very tasty. Think they use the prawn shells to boil the soup. Yummy...
hehe... of cos notOriginally posted by KyoAD:how come not eating? saving up for the treat for my chicken rice? haha..no need laa...![]()