Originally posted by jOhO:oh rite.. so u came out of the shower first?
why those sad faces?Originally posted by nooki:yes, im out![]()
dun stare at nooki shower horOriginally posted by jOhO:oh rite.. so u came out of the shower first?
cos u say i not faithful to u mahOriginally posted by e|mo:why those sad faces?
siao ahOriginally posted by deathwish:dun stare at nooki shower hor
cos they said you got thousands of kidsOriginally posted by nooki:cos u say i not faithful to u mah![]()
daddy peeping at uOriginally posted by nooki:siao ah
who wanna stare at mi shower
wah, i neber know uncle got this habitOriginally posted by e|mo:daddy peeping at u![]()
ah? wat funni business are we gonna do? daddy dun trust meOriginally posted by jOhO:i'm not home but i got all the cams set up... in case of burglars.
u wanna do any funnee business off the cams first.. i gave u the secret code already rite?
no nit lahOriginally posted by jOhO:i'm not home but i got all the cams set up... in case of burglars.
u wanna do any funnee business off the cams first.. i gave u the secret code already rite?
how u know she not bringing another guy home? ehheeheheeeeeeeeeeOriginally posted by nooki:no nit lah
i guan ming zen da
not doing anithing at all
no nit to switch off
errr.... daddy u set me up!!!!Originally posted by jOhO:how u know she not bringing another guy home? ehheeheheeeeeeeeee
i trust her horOriginally posted by jOhO:how u know she not bringing another guy home? ehheeheheeeeeeeeee
darling, do you believe me or my daddy? daddy dun like u... he's trying to break us apart.Originally posted by jOhO:how u know she not bringing another guy home? ehheeheheeeeeeeeee
they were going after my lollipop lah.. not me lehOriginally posted by jOhO:i'm not setting u up... i know how attractive u are! i had to swat those school boys away like flies when taking u to school last time u forget already ar?
i believe uOriginally posted by e|mo:darling, do you believe me or my daddy? daddy dun like u... he's trying to break us apart.![]()
*nod nod head*Originally posted by nooki:i believe u
but do u believe mi???
Originally posted by e|mo:*nod nod head*
*give darling a big hug* *mucks*![]()
notti daddy!!! u suppose to be working!! dun let me see u post again before you finished up all ur work!Originally posted by jOhO:pukeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee