yah he's the boss, so he say want to apply leave is just an excuse to pacify u all mah...........Originally posted by nooki:no wonder uncle jOhO so busy lah
everyday after wrk, always see him bring oxy tank n wet suit
say he looking for treasure
i heard he wanted to apply leave to go diving for one week, the boss dun let
this tyoe of lock cannot ask ordinary locksmithOriginally posted by e|mo:ah? no wonder daddy always came home so late... sighz juz get a locksmiths to open the lock lah! see lah aunty, why throw into the sea? now ppl got to search for the keys, so troublesome
ah? apply 1 week leave ah?
his boss dun allow?
hahaha.... he himself is the boss liao![]()
pacify us???Originally posted by Estee:yah he's the boss, so he say want to apply leave is just an excuse to pacify u all mah...........![]()
ummm, i think Ying Chou Ying Chou Ni Men would be a better explanation.Originally posted by nooki:pacify us???
for wat
i thot u are not gonna notice itOriginally posted by e|mo:wah darling... now then i notice your signature got something extra
"Together with e|mo dear: PR|CELESS"
*mucks*
yarlo, he ying chou us so that we wnt bother him when he's wif u mahOriginally posted by Estee:ummm, i think Ying Chou Ying Chou Ni Men would be a better explanation.![]()
yah yah, everything you all say one.......never see him say leh......Originally posted by nooki:yarlo, he ying chou us so that we wnt bother him when he's wif u mah![]()
ok lah... we won't bother the two of you again. juz dun suddenly give me a "red bomb"Originally posted by nooki:yarlo, he ying chou us so that we wnt bother him when he's wif u mah![]()
so aunty angry now... because daddy haven really say he love you is it? hahaha ok lah.. i pass the msg to him!Originally posted by Estee:yah yah, everything you all say one.......never see him say leh......
Never been together also become together..........![]()
the first time i saw ur signature was...dunno when... think FireIce is priceless... nothing special already so i never really look at the signature... until today then i notice something extraOriginally posted by nooki:i thot u are not gonna notice it![]()
yah yah, anything you say........ he love elmo best..........Originally posted by e|mo:so aunty angry now... because daddy haven really say he love you is it? hahaha ok lah.. i pass the msg to him!![]()
dat ah? daddy also never tell me before lehOriginally posted by Estee:yah yah, anything you say........ he love elmo best..........![]()
uncle shy mahOriginally posted by Estee:yah yah, everything you all say one.......never see him say leh......
Never been together also become together..........![]()
no no, no remember leh......Originally posted by nooki:uncle shy mah
somemore he olredi say the 'love of ur life liao'
YupOriginally posted by jOhO:nothing on table how?? go out eat?
X-men, abit slow nehOriginally posted by X-men:Yup
aunty always like dat say... but deep in her heart, very happy lehOriginally posted by Estee:no no, no remember leh......don't want remember leh.
actually, he was the one who say that he is the love of my life, which in fact, i didn't say........Originally posted by nooki:uncle shy mah
somemore he olredi say the 'love of ur life liao'
haha, when i changed to see Fire|ce $300Originally posted by e|mo:the first time i saw ur signature was...dunno when... think FireIce is priceless... nothing special already so i never really look at the signature... until today then i notice something extra
hahaha
*hug n kiss darling*
says whoOriginally posted by Estee:actually, he was the one who say that he is the love of my life, which in fact, i didn't say........
He also never say i am the love of his life mah..........
so believe me, there is really nothing between us..........
Anyway, angel is not suppose to Tan Gan Qing De.........
DADDY!!! aunty hinting you already. hope you know what to do next...Originally posted by Estee:actually, he was the one who say that he is the love of my life, which in fact, i didn't say........
He also never say i am the love of his life mah..........
so believe me, there is really nothing between us..........
Anyway, angel is not suppose to Tan Gan Qing De.........
hahahaOriginally posted by nooki:dear, where did ur daddy go
ask him to hurry up cum bac lah
or he still sleepin
estee complainin liao
eheh, i never say or hint hor........Originally posted by nooki:dear, where did ur daddy go
ask him to hurry up cum bac lah
or he still sleepin
estee complainin liao