shes the independant modern womanOriginally posted by e|mo:wahahaha still need to pay him meh? his money is also ur money right?
sighz! aunty also not sincere in getting ice cream for me...![]()
okieOriginally posted by nooki:oki, i go but cookies n cream for u??
he going to see you what so i ask him to buy lor....... i not seeing you two for this few days or weeks or months mah.........Originally posted by e|mo:wahahaha still need to pay him meh? his money is also ur money right?
sighz! aunty also not sincere in getting ice cream for me...![]()
u going somewhere arhOriginally posted by Estee:he going to see you what so i ask him to buy lor....... i not seeing you two for this few days or weeks or months mah.........
Pls make do with your daddy buying for you, thanks alot........![]()
Mei You Ah........... Wo Men Dou Mei You Jian Mian De, Ru Guo You Ji Hui Ye Shi Yi Hou De Shi Le......... so ask her daddy to buy lor.........Originally posted by nooki:u going somewhere arh
yeah man hot on ur heels!!Originally posted by deathwish:Wah Nooki so freaking fast ar?
u r the quiet achiever... hmm can start planing ur half century celebrations tooOriginally posted by Estee:wah lau nooki so fast one, i only reaching 400............![]()
no i want to celebrate the 888th post of "What was for breakfast everyone?"...............Originally posted by jOhO:u r the quiet achiever... hmm can start planing ur half century celebrations too
hehe wait 4 u to bring 4 mi lerOriginally posted by Estee:no i want to celebrate the 888th post of "What was for breakfast everyone?"...............![]()
bring what?Originally posted by Si|verGer:hehe wait 4 u to bring 4 mi ler![]()
hehe bring breakfast lorOriginally posted by Estee:bring what?
tomorrow no 4D leh.......... toto only......Originally posted by deathwish:She gonna buy 4D liaoz... tomolo 1st prize is 0888
Pai seh i dunno mah... I don't bet on 4D and toto 1Originally posted by Estee:tomorrow no 4D leh.......... toto only......![]()
yah, good boy..... heheheOriginally posted by deathwish:Pai seh i dunno mah... I don't bet on 4D and toto 1
Very good boy hor me![]()
*PukE~~~Originally posted by deathwish:Pai seh i dunno mah... I don't bet on 4D and toto 1
Very good boy hor me![]()
Puke for wat?Originally posted by Si|verGer:*PukE~~~![]()
wah ha ha ha ha.................Originally posted by Si|verGer:*PukE~~~![]()