hehe me yesterday breakfast n lunch bread.... today lunch also bread.Originally posted by xavier1979:Yesterday, bread... ... Today, bread... Tomorrow, bread... ... Think I can really sendt my bread ideas to BreadTalk liao...![]()
Hee... ... Why cannot sleep leh? Think too much liao lah must be... ... ...Originally posted by e|mo:ah ma, at least you managed to fall asleep.
I can't even get myself to sleep....
later confirm get headache one... sighz![]()
hehe... u n nooki think alike eh? haha how to make my brain stop working.... tonite i take out my brain lah... put inside the freezer.Originally posted by xavier1979:Hee... ... Why cannot sleep leh? Think too much liao lah must be... ... ...![]()
ah? not dat i dun want to sleep... but i can't get myself to sleepOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:elmo: u canot dn slep leh wait u gt headache hw ah....u ahhh dn eat nw dn slep....ahhh today u better go hm early rest
go n get something to eat loh... since you can sneak out anythingOriginally posted by Estee:I had a Cha Siew Bao and a Zhu Rou Bao for my brunch...........
Still got a bit hungry leh................![]()
get a hobby?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:heheh i today dono go hw many times toilet............so sianz..go toilet come hair...walk one round come back...time still pass so slow...aso dono y live one day n one day lidat...........wats meaning of life????????????? mus find someting to do
u forgt u gt no ah gong leh..LOL i wan go learn play drums....hehehee nth to do..or play electric guitar...wat u tink...???? or learn cooking???Originally posted by e|mo:get a hobby?or go paktor with ah gong loh
drum not bad, me also quite interested... learn cooking? heheheOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:u forgt u gt no ah gong leh..LOL i wan go learn play drums....hehehee nth to do..or play electric guitar...wat u tink...???? or learn cooking???
learn cooking gd leh..i learning frm my mum nw...hehehe gt a sense of achievement u know..........bt everytime i cook, i dn tell my family is me who cook one..they eat alreadi then i say....then they go vomitOriginally posted by e|mo:drum not bad, me also quite interested... learn cooking? hehehe![]()
now no motivation leh.... wait till i find someone whom i'm willing to learn cooking for...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:learn cooking gd leh..i learning frm my mum nw...hehehe gt a sense of achievement u know..........bt everytime i cook, i dn tell my family is me who cook one..they eat alreadi then i say....then they go vomit
huh gt lidat one ahh???know hw to cook better, then no need go out buy food...haha save money aso!!!Originally posted by e|mo:now no motivation leh.... wait till i find someone whom i'm willing to learn cooking for...![]()
hehe got... my mummy will buy food for me. n she will cook my meals most of the time.... if save money then i will eat instant noodles....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:huh gt lidat one ahh???know hw to cook better, then no need go out buy food...haha save money aso!!!
eh then wat u like to do
icic...handicrafts?? last time i always do ...bt find it rather boring...swtich to knitting..then find it rather eye stresss...then no more do this kind of crafts liao........gt once i saw a chiobu do cross stitch in mrt. so many ppl ...hahha all lookin at her do.....thn gt one old woman, she aso dn wan give seat to her.....Originally posted by e|mo:hehe got... my mummy will buy food for me. n she will cook my meals most of the time.... if save money then i will eat instant noodles....
wat i like to do? as in now or wat i wanna learn? actually i like to do handicrafts... but most of the time... quite lazy. got a few items are pending loh... wait till i'm "free" then i will start working on it.![]()
hahaha ok... i learnt knitting once... after that i gave up, cos i broke off with my ex bf.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:icic...handicrafts?? last time i always do ...bt find it rather boring...swtich to knitting..then find it rather eye stresss...then no more do this kind of crafts liao........gt once i saw a chiobu do cross stitch in mrt. so many ppl ...hahha all lookin at her do.....thn gt one old woman, she aso dn wan give seat to her.....
haiz....me aso dn wan touch knitting nw...........cos will remind me of someone aso........................i touch chopsticks...eat!!!Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha ok... i learnt knitting once... after that i gave up, cos i broke off with my ex bf.![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:haiz....me aso dn wan touch knitting nw...........cos will remind me of someone aso........................i touch chopsticks...eat!!!