haha, mi oso bzOriginally posted by jOhO:i had meefen today too.. but not zhai...
chicken wing and luncheon meat..
been super busy these few days... hope everyone's is doing good! have a nice day ahead!
i tink iz dou ganOriginally posted by e|mo:wat is "tao kee"???![]()
Originally posted by nooki:lucky u went to buy
or else tomlo i ask contractor go build shelter for u
or maybe i shld get Food Junction to build bside![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:ah? "Bread Gossip" hahaha confirm got business? can fight Breadtalk?
Morning pple... ... I had pizza bun and hotdog bun which I just bought for 50 cents outside Jurong Point NTUC last nite... ... Damn cheap sia... ... Delicious somemore...
Maybe shld help the auntie to start up a shop... And call it [b]"Bread Gossip"...[/b]
err... you can don't buy so many food one mah. my company torture me leh.. no food!Originally posted by xavier1979:I had hor fun with otak n ikan bilis n curry chicken. Dessert is 'tang yuan'... ...
Stupid company... ... Keep feeding me wif good food... ... Make me haf to run twice a week to keep fit... ...![]()

hahaha wes brown become gay liaoOriginally posted by Estee:Why suddenly wes brown interested in guys liao???
Anyway, i had fried kway tiao and noodles with fishcake for brunch........... ask my papa buy beehoon he buy kway tiao.............
anyway, appreciate neh............![]()
Hehe... ... Like the way he's keeping his cool when blackhair is trying to bring him down...Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha wes brown become gay liao![]()
i won't say dat he's keeping his cool... since he hardly tok nowadays n juz posting pic.. no difference lehOriginally posted by xavier1979:Hehe... ... Like the way he's keeping his cool when blackhair is trying to bring him down...![]()
Originally posted by OldMan:most of you have no idea of who is the guy![]()
Who cares???Originally posted by OldMan:most of you have no idea of who is the guy![]()
******* - censored -Originally posted by OldMan:most of you have no idea of who is the guy![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:
[b]DILLIFC?
New word. Learn from me.
(Note : DILLIFC read ** * **** **** * ******** ****) [/b]
i had bread for breakfast again...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hihi me no breakfast haiz sianz...........
drooling... i also want...Originally posted by Estee:hehe.....i had my beloved Fried Beehoon with fishcake.......YummY!!