Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:gd lor...rest at home...........tak care wor...........
i give u eat ginsengOriginally posted by e|mo:ah ma never make tonic for me?
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i give u eat ginseng
HUH!!! dn eat instant noodles...u sick...hw can u eat tat..nt healthy...u sick..mus eat porridge.......although u dn like...Originally posted by e|mo:i haven eat my lunch leh... hungry
cooking instant noodles now...![]()
i ate but bit hungree again..Originally posted by e|mo:i haven eat my lunch leh... hungry
cooking instant noodles now...![]()
i cook for u can... but how u gonna eat it? by the time bring to ur office... haha is dried up n taste yucks...Originally posted by jOhO:i ate but bit hungree again..
can cook for me also baby? put some choy sum and fishballs and ikan bilis in... SHIOK
eeeeeeeeeee.... porriage, dun want!!!!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:HUH!!! dn eat instant noodles...u sick...hw can u eat tat..nt healthy...u sick..mus eat porridge.......although u dn like...![]()
yah hor.. damn. ok i find an office space near ur house after my lease ends...Originally posted by e|mo:i cook for u can... but how u gonna eat it? by the time bring to ur office... haha is dried up n taste yucks...
hahaha why don't daddy get me a house near your office?Originally posted by jOhO:yah hor.. damn. ok i find an office space near ur house after my lease ends...
wah ur taste not bad arr. the houses around here are all semi-d at least 2 storey one... not bad not bad.. can consider heheheh... we live together ok? father and daughter re-unitedOriginally posted by e|mo:hahaha why don't daddy get me a house near your office?![]()
hehe ok... when can i moved in?Originally posted by jOhO:wah ur taste not bad arr. the houses around here are all semi-d at least 2 storey one... not bad not bad.. can consider heheheh... we live together ok? father and daughter re-unitedinvite all our frens here to come to our house-warming! steady bom pee pee!! hehehehe
wah, nxt time i gotta travel quite a dist liaoOriginally posted by e|mo:hehe ok... when can i moved in?![]()
eheh, you all meet up ah?? eh, why you come back liao??Originally posted by nooki:e|mo dear n uncle jOhO still at tampines mall
chit chatting
no i didt mit upOriginally posted by Estee:eheh, you all meet up ah?? eh, why you come back liao??![]()
meet daddy to pass him something n chit chat mah... nooki at hm, never join us lahOriginally posted by Estee:eheh, you all meet up ah?? eh, why you come back liao??![]()
yesterday on mc mah... then have to clear the mess on my desk before i can post...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:oic...hehehe u so late come work ah...haha...mus go drink hot drink...wait gt sick
family outing?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:u all met up ahh??wow....nex time we organise family outing..haha......i had curry puff for breakfast...bought by my colleague again...drink milo...wow rainy day is so nice!!~~
then mus take care wor...i today v suay....i first time carry small umbrella to work new umbrella...then my first time share umbrella wit guy gone ! ahh...my colleagues lar...all nv take umbrella, stand at bus stop then i say hi to them, who knows one of them jus run out and share umbrella wit me..so pai seh..wait ppl thoght we come together....Kao!~ guys, pls remeber bring ur umbrella..!!!Originally posted by e|mo:yesterday on mc mah... then have to clear the mess on my desk before i can post...i drank cold drink the moment i step into the office... hahaha
haha i aso seldom bring ..wow shld have take leave today rainy day so nice slepOriginally posted by e|mo:hahaha ok
errr... i never like bring umbrella also leh![]()