hey so filling..i haben had lunch yet..too earli ah...canteen food again..si bei sianOriginally posted by jOhO:no breakfast... chicken rice for lunch! something different! ahhaha![]()
bread talk? *drools* =D~Originally posted by e|mo:me having my cheese bread now...
no lah... ordinary bread shopOriginally posted by Devon:bread talk? *drools* =D~
u want to "fa fu" again arh?Originally posted by Devon:bread talk? *drools* =D~
orhOriginally posted by e|mo:no lah... ordinary bread shop![]()
now eat already?Originally posted by mapp|ezz:hey so filling..i haben had lunch yet..too earli ah...canteen food again..si bei sian
hmm...no one to feed me..i no need worry rite?Originally posted by AngelDark:u want to "fa fu" again arh?
=X
lor mee... ah maOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:lor mee

haha juz now wana eat bread..bt too chorlor...luff n luff til it dropped onto the floor then...then my fren ate it....lolxOriginally posted by jOhO:now eat already?
chicken rice filling meh... it tasted quite bad... since i have a blocked nose and sandpaper for a throat...![]()
bread chor lor? er... u mean those french loaf or wat?Originally posted by mapp|ezz:haha juz now wana eat bread..bt too chorlor...luff n luff til it dropped onto the floor then...then my fren ate it....lolxstil sick huh?
no la...normal ham n cheese bread..haben eat..take out then luff n luff then drop lor...lolxOriginally posted by jOhO:bread chor lor? er... u mean those french loaf or wat?
yeah still sick... well i dunno if i'm sick but i feel like shit. is there a difference..?
ain't it with the sausage?Originally posted by jOhO:where are the god damn pistachio nuts.....!
WHO STOLE MY NUTZZZZZZZZZZZ?
can i have some mustard with that? or do i have to check stock with the nutZZZ?Originally posted by Devon:ain't it with the sausage?![]()
hmm....*passes some chilli to jOhO*Originally posted by jOhO:can i have some mustard with that? or do i have to check stock with the nutZZZ?
hmm next time i hugree all i have to do is go under the table and tickle u while u're eating.. food auto drop to me...Originally posted by mapp|ezz:no la...normal ham n cheese bread..haben eat..take out then luff n luff then drop lor...lolx
tink u sick la..go see doctor?
my goodness..Originally posted by Devon:hmm....*passes some chilli to jOhO*
eek....bloody sausage![]()
hmm...true..there won't be donuts either....wahahahahahahaOriginally posted by jOhO:my goodness..
well at least u know there won't be another sausage coming out accidentally... after 9 months.![]()
i'm speechless....Originally posted by Devon:hmm...true..there won't be donuts either....wahahahahahaha
btw.. i asked for mustard!Originally posted by Devon:hmm....*passes some chilli to jOhO*
eek....bloody sausage![]()