velcum back dudeOriginally posted by skycrawler:i've not posted anything for so long..but this porridge thread still exists...
incredible....![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:i had an 3 FH10 files, 3 PSD files, and about 50 million tiff files for lunch...![]()
bread talk..Originally posted by e|mo:my lunch ah... bread bought from breadtalk![]()
is it tasty?Originally posted by jOhO:i had an 3 FH10 files, 3 PSD files, and about 50 million tiff files for lunch...![]()
CANNOT...Originally posted by Devon:bread talk..
can i exchange my kailan, onion mushroom eggs, and canned fried fish for yor bread?![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:ok i vomitted out those files and decided on nasilemak instead.. those mixed rice style with nasilemak rice.. hehe green green one the rice.. just like him ----------------->![]()
nasi lemak...i miss that tooOriginally posted by jOhO:ok i vomitted out those files and decided on nasilemak instead.. those mixed rice style with nasilemak rice.. hehe green green one the rice.. just like him ----------------->![]()
why eye big big... i feed u but u dun wan mar.. becos chilli too hot for baby...Originally posted by e|mo:![]()
nope... when did you feed me?Originally posted by jOhO:why eye big big... i feed u but u dun wan mar.. becos chilli too hot for baby...![]()
to the place where u wont find any wanton mee......Originally posted by e|mo:where did you disappear to?
Originally posted by skycrawler:to the place where u wont find any wanton mee......![]()
how come i posted 2 times??????Originally posted by e|mo:where did you disappear to?
wei, dont make judgemnet like that...Originally posted by jOhO:eh u alot of rolly eyes leh.. skycrawler's sister?
i can only be skycrawler's sister.... if he's your son in the first place..Originally posted by jOhO:eh u alot of rolly eyes leh.. skycrawler's sister?
y u oways so earli eat lunch one leh?Originally posted by jOhO:wah lau u go and find the rolly eyes post ar? super ooh eng leh...
i had wantan mee for breakfast AGAIN
and mixed rice for lunch... AGAIN
hmm early meh 12+Originally posted by mapp|ezz:y u oways so earli eat lunch one leh?
its afternoon liao wor....later hav to eat canteen food againz....Originally posted by jOhO:hmm early meh 12+
i finish about 5mins after i start
then back to work liow.. chop chopz.
btw... good morning to u xiaxia![]()