headache can eat one ar?Originally posted by e|mo:had instant noodles for breakfast...
headache...
sighz![]()
you helped me eat away the headache lohOriginally posted by jOhO:headache can eat one ar?
i stayed up all nite AGAIN last nite... seems like this project never ending...
i had a 90mb psd file for breakfast....![]()
hahaha copycat.. why eat air? go n get something to eatOriginally posted by Devon:i had....air for breakfast n lunch...*stomach grumbling* hehe
bopianz..morning wake up late..then attend the stoopid seminar from 9 - 3pm...no time to eat..then now..lazy to carry a 5kg bag all the way out to the city to buy food...heeOriginally posted by e|mo:hahaha copycat.. why eat air? go n get something to eat
Originally posted by Devon:u gotta go easy on those pistachios....
..... lazy to carry a 5kg bag all the way ........[/b]
whoever said i had pistachios in the bag? the pistachios are in the city..and i ain't gonna get themOriginally posted by jOhO:u gotta go easy on those pistachios....
||
||
||
||
||
||
V
cmonnnnnn u know u wanna! heheheeOriginally posted by Devon:whoever said i had pistachios in the bag? the pistachios are in the city..and i ain't gonna get them![]()
hehe u and ur charsiew rice.. me and my mix rice lol..Originally posted by e|mo:having char siew rice now...![]()
yuxxxx nutrigrain!!Originally posted by Devon:had some ironman cereals for breaky...and FINALLY had nasi lemak for my lunch!! so tasty..haven tasted nasi lemak for goodness knows how many damn months..haha![]()
nope....i wan cashew...dun wan pistachioOriginally posted by jOhO:cmonnnnnn u know u wanna! hehehee
cashews? ooooook... cashews then... roasted and lightly herb-salted or pan-fried in polysaturated butter?Originally posted by Devon:nope....i wan cashew...dun wan pistachio![]()
Originally posted by sohguanh:ahh used to it..liao....pai seh
[b]kpkb
Above is cry father cry mother? Is your colleague a lady? If yes not nice leh. Guy also cannot say. Phrase is meant for the funeral time?[/b]
y keep eat bread??? wait fall sick like meOriginally posted by e|mo:lunch is kaya bread from... breadtalk again![]()
when was i ever feeling well?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:y keep eat bread??? wait fall sick like me