hee how come? no bread ar? char siew fan lor!Originally posted by e|mo:swiss roll.. for breakfast
today lunch... eat air liao...![]()
lazy to buy char siew fan leh... u ta bao for me lah... nooki no time to deliver foodOriginally posted by jOhO:hee how come? no bread ar? char siew fan lor!![]()
isnt' that like on the menu everyday? for dessert... but maincourse muz eat also leh...Originally posted by e|mo:i know what's for lunch already...
sore throat, headache and cough....![]()
errr... maincourse ah? waiting for daddy to buy leh... if not see if anymore sickness coming..Originally posted by jOhO:isnt' that like on the menu everyday? for dessert... but maincourse muz eat also leh...![]()
aiyoh so QIAO ar... i also waiting for pple buy me breakfast leh...Originally posted by e|mo:errr... maincourse ah? waiting for daddy to buy leh... if not see if anymore sickness coming..![]()
hahaha win liao loh wait till nooki's training over... ask him deliver breakfast to u then lunch to meOriginally posted by jOhO:aiyoh so QIAO ar... i also waiting for pple buy me breakfast leh...
aiyoh u wait for me i wait for u...![]()
aiyoh.. like dat i think ask him deliver coffin better...Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha win liao loh wait till nooki's training over... ask him deliver breakfast to u then lunch to me![]()
ah? why coffin? nice to eat meh?Originally posted by jOhO:aiyoh.. like dat i think ask him deliver coffin better...
i want silver lining!!![]()
cos by the time he deliver i die of hunger liowz....Originally posted by e|mo:ah? why coffin? nice to eat meh?![]()
wow not bad buzy still can post 1 or 2................Originally posted by jOhO:ah ma today busy ar? never post much lehz...
haha.. ok then we can have a change in our appetite too.. i been eating alot of nasilemak leh.. maybe we change place?Originally posted by Estee:hmmm.......today's beehoon like not nice.........oh no......time to change liao.............what should i have from tmr onwards??
nasi lemak??![]()
wahahaha..........must tell my father dun want beehoon liao........Originally posted by jOhO:haha.. ok then we can have a change in our appetite too.. i been eating alot of nasilemak leh.. maybe we change place?
btw.. good morningz~~
hmmz.. 1000 posts soon! heheOriginally posted by Estee:wahahaha..........must tell my father dun want beehoon liao........
good morning to u too~~![]()
y u miss my post ah! hehehe me anserin pone callsOriginally posted by jOhO:ah ma today busy ar? never post much lehz...
yeah, but doesn't matter to me liao.............hahaha.....it's just a number..............Originally posted by jOhO:hmmz.. 1000 posts soon! hehe![]()
mei ah... ur bank got how much money eh? transfer to me lah... juz a figure niaOriginally posted by Estee:yeah, but doesn't matter to me liao.............hahaha.....it's just a number..............![]()