oh today sold out.. ehhehe wat to do... too popular liowOriginally posted by nismoS132:i'm surprised you don't eat popcorn for breakfast![]()
ai qing ying shui bao? but u no more ai qing leh.. muz eat ok?!!!Originally posted by bigdeal:didnt eat again![]()

*sings*Originally posted by Estee:wahahaha..........i had fried beehoon with egg sunny side up and a piece of luncheon meat..........yumyum...........![]()
yucks...Originally posted by jOhO:i'm having char kway teow...
i'm SURE i ordered char kway teow... but for some reason the uncle thought i ordered OIL with bits of kway teow dipped inside it..![]()
yeap.... i can feel the oil depositing in my veins and arteries as i type....Originally posted by BufPuf:yucks...
yest @ yishun north point's food cuort...me see the uncle cook the fried oyster...the oil also ma jiam free 1..
hehe got good chilli there is good liow...Originally posted by Devon:had wonton mee for lunch..not bad...the sambal chilli machiam free one...sooo much..haha...eat until breath fire
Originally posted by Estee:share share?
i am taking a big packet of [b]TASTY biscuits stick....yummy...[/b]
yah lor... i stocked up the fridge just 2 days ago mar..Originally posted by Qoo`~`:so early drink pepsi twist ar....

wahahaha......by the time i saw this post.......my biscuits most probably already digested liao...............Originally posted by jOhO:share share?![]()