aiyah... i post already then saw ur post mah... too late already. at most, i ask the ktv owner... change everything to plastic... no glass.. hahahaOriginally posted by Estee:Aiyoh, elmo ah, told you my voice will crack liao lor.Wait all the glass break leh.
I won't pay i tell you. And i'm not angry so nobody should go Fan Xing neh.
sorri, whole day busy running around the islandOriginally posted by e|mo:hmmm..... i want century egg porriage
*wipe nooki's forehead* buy from where? ask your mummy to cook for me lah...Originally posted by nooki:sorri, whole day busy running around the island
>nooki perspirin<
>take deep breathe<.....
oki....now, where shall i buy the century egg porriage from![]()
ask my ma cook?....Originally posted by e|mo:*wipe nooki's forehead* buy from where? ask your mummy to cook for me lah...![]()
ur ber-day ah??Originally posted by choco B:this morning i ate 2 shou tao.
no leh. dunno whose bday, i just saw them on the table. but not nice to eat, hard and cold. (T_T)Originally posted by nooki:ur ber-day ah??
can forget one meh?Originally posted by Estee:Oops i forgot, i'm not supposed to eat??![]()
hahaha then how? unless you go those resturant, the porriage must have standard one hor... if not i dun want to eat!Originally posted by nooki:ask my ma cook?....
hm.....then say i wanna feed my friend ah...
later my ma ask long ask short![]()
shld ask the aunty for sugar mah... add to ur meefenOriginally posted by jOhO:had meefen today with really horrible chilli... it was too damn salty!!
eh? but you said damn salty... make up ur mindOriginally posted by jOhO:i no need sugar... sweet enuff...
my porriage??Originally posted by nooki:cereal n milk everyday![]()
i duno which restaurant got standard nehOriginally posted by e|mo:hahaha then how? unless you go those resturant, the porriage must have standard one hor... if not i dun want to eat!![]()
not yet... bigger than everOriginally posted by nooki:i duno which restaurant got standard neh
but i know my ma's one the best
so how???
ask ma to cook???
ur ulcer heal alrdi???