Originally posted by orionlight:it's chao keng lah![]()
Agree thats the wrong word, it's...Originally posted by 1802:hey pls! watch ur words. >.<
ok...wat kind of lab experiment got to do with fever?Originally posted by valc:he still hasn't replied as to why he wants to get a fever.
it's probably either for a lab experiment or it's to escape something or other.. care to explain?
Sure the deceased won't haunt him bo?Originally posted by Detached:Take a cold shower, remain naked with air con and fan at full blast. If it still doesn't work, spend the next 5 hours chain-smoking approx 2 packs of cigarettes or even more if you can afford.
If all else fails, visit a mortuary - get a corpse, stab it multiple times... Drink the discharge - you're bound to get a high fever if not hamtam by the hospital staff and later on jailed for a long long time![]()
I tot the problem is how to get that normal fever?Originally posted by aku1b0d0:Try to get the normal fever first. After that, smoke 3 cigarettes to slow down your immune system. After that, eat food that have MSG. 100% works, I got tio high fever for one week by trying this method before.
tats wat happened to stooky.Originally posted by crabx:if fever too high can lead to brain damage leh
Originally posted by monoslayer:tats wat happened to stooky.![]()
x2.Originally posted by mojoking:i teach u la.. u just scream ur head off.. scream and scream and shout and shout.. drink little water.. after 3 days u sure lose ur voice, get sorethroat, fever and ta da.. u got it
Smoke Dunhill Light lo. I kena normal fever after puffing 2 cigarettes only...Originally posted by Xcert:I tot the problem is how to get that normal fever?![]()
down down down.Originally posted by TrixCereals:x2.
i GOH I/C for school uniform group POP on friday, then shout shout shout until like no voice. Then after that drink little water and still go eat Mac. Next morning (which is yesterday), tio flu-like symptoms. Which includes fever.![]()
wats so scary?Originally posted by mojoking:this thread more like suicide thread after reading more.. cause it ggets too scary.. lol
where can u find air con in ur bunk...Originally posted by FocusPoint:Take very cold shower, don't dry off and stand directly under the aircon at full blast. Guarantee get high phiber one. But whether you will lecover or not, only time will tell.![]()