jesus, the only pimples on me are on my forehead and they count by single digitsOriginally posted by devils_advocate82:ur face quite fat n u hav quite a lot of pimples on ur neck area...avoid heaty food....![]()
My friend looks like thatOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:Cut like daisuke(kagerou) la.

Looks like the difference between a beri sissy KANASAI BENG and someone who's not is how famous you are...Originally posted by :Looks beri sissy leh.![]()
Unless you are some kind of celebrity or star, any guy spotting this hairdo is damn bloody KANASAI BENG leh....................![]()
taken off la.Originally posted by crabx:aiya..wheres the pic??
ur fren is guy or gal?Originally posted by Agenda:My friend looks like that
guy.. he looks damn androOriginally posted by gigabyte14:ur fren is guy or gal?
anyway agenda, highlight liao ma? i wan see!
walao dat hair is like for girls 1 lehOriginally posted by Agenda:guy.. he looks damn andro
yea highlight liao.. pics tmr![]()
pro mah.. now the trend is gonna change to being androgynous..Originally posted by gigabyte14:walao dat hair is like for girls 1 leh, no offence...
must put pic ah i wan see
ltr i see u in the street n tot "WA! AN AH BENG GANGSTER!"![]()
wats andro ah?Originally posted by Agenda:pro mah.. now the trend is gonna change to being androgynous..