Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Can you pick up the soap for me![]()
Damm stop reminding me! Actually more like 9hrs plus for me. There goes my holiday of idling and doing nothing. Won't be spending so much time on Sgforums after tonight till my next holiday........Originally posted by monoslayer:reality is cruel. sch is starting in less den 12 hrs time!![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:![]()
*picks up for duckie and runs*![]()
Originally posted by usck:all graduates watch ur front! sedeya!!!![]()
tp?Originally posted by nyox:sch start also good lah. at home sian like nobody's business.. mine starts next week![]()
not good for me.Originally posted by nyox:sch start also good lah. at home sian like nobody's business.. mine starts next week![]()
Still, they are rich...Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:really those kids from china are usually freaking rich,
the one i know his father own a tea mountain,
and he claims to use sg as a stepping stone for further studies at the US while his gpa is like 1.5 HAHAHA.
ALL TALK NO ACTION = NOOB![]()
faci is Facilitator.Originally posted by the.owl:faci is what
GPA 1.5.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Still, they are rich...
That is the only point needed...![]()
In school also got internet de... Now surfing sgF using school internet.Originally posted by Lorry`:all happily in school now
hacker why are you not in sch? thought you started poly today
ya hor !!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:In school also got internet de... Now surfing sgF using school internet.![]()
<-- See my ranking..Originally posted by Lorry`:ya hor !!![]()
woah.... really is sgF regular..
rem to log off and dont let ple see your nick![]()
You is TP?Originally posted by pokkagreentea:I want school to start! hols like so sian lor..nothing much to do.
me tooOriginally posted by ditzy:I wish mondays never come.![]()