x2Originally posted by :Pardon me but wad's hikkomori?![]()
Why not enough?Originally posted by aku1b0d0:Nooooo way. Being a hikikomori costs a lot.
hikikomori: more time at home. since u dont have anything else to do, u will eat more food. SNACKS.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Why not enough?
I tot com fee one month max is only $150 max
Then water i nvr use cept for bathe only $20 a month max.
WHY WHY WHY!?
I can one month nvr eat snacks leh.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:hikikomori: more time at home. since u dont have anything else to do, u will eat more food. SNACKS.
plus internet bills, electricity bills, house/apartment rent, ....
$1000 alot leh.Originally posted by Agenda:aim for $1,000
Don't forget to include extras. For example, house cleaning, new clothes and hangout with friends?Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:$1000 alot leh.
Nvr go out much buy new clothes for what?Originally posted by aku1b0d0:Don't forget to include extras. For example, house cleaning, new clothes and hangout with friends?
Hikikomori is not very healthy la wey. Go out and see the sun, now we already something called "birds" and "trees". They're both living things, in case you didn't know.
1. Depends. If you're using Streamyx, it's unlimited usage for a fixed price.Originally posted by Unidentified:comp 24/7 , include internet bill anot ?
and using internet , you are still connected to the world still counted as hikikomori ?
You sure only $150, provided that you use the computer 24/7? Don't forget that air cons use a lot of electricity, and air con really helps in cooling your CPU. Heat is CPUs' worst enemy, mind you.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Nvr go out much buy new clothes for what?
Hangout with friends twice a week mayb go out window shopping and eat cheap things only.
And hikikomori nvr clean house one.
IE bills lets say 5mpbs one is $50 a month.
Electrical bill $150.
$200 nia what.
is it really [b]afraid[/b to see people face to faceOriginally posted by aku1b0d0:1. Depends. If you're using Streamyx, it's unlimited usage for a fixed price.
2. Yes. Hikikomori is being afraid to see people face to face.
Ya lor. CHeaper summoreOriginally posted by Unidentified:is it really [b]afraid[/b to see people face to face
then need to go psychist liao
HUH? I nvr on aircon.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:You sure only $150, provided that you use the computer 24/7? Don't forget that air cons use a lot of electricity, and air con really helps in cooling your CPU. Heat is CPUs' worst enemy, mind you.
Fan still not enough ma. Tropical countries berii hot during the dayOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:HUH? I nvr on aircon.
Then my com is 24/7 also nvm.
Fan can liao la. Air con.
Still dont understand why.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:Fan still not enough ma. Tropical countries berii hot during the day![]()