he last minute kena infrom he success to go nypOriginally posted by gigabyte14:as timetable says 1 lo
but i tink 1st day got say meet at where 1?
shld be orientation 1
i NP btw
think 8 am go admission office check?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:he last minute kena infrom he success to go nyp
on the day he register to the school, other ppl were having their orientation
orh, just folo the timetable n report to class punctual lo.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:he last minute kena infrom he success to go nyp
on the day he register to the school, other ppl were having their orientation
RP better. Starts at 9am, ends at 4pm. On days with tests, 4.45pm.Originally posted by 2e3:ask him to find out his admission number n log in to check de timetable..
sian i in nyp business informatics, tomorrow FULL DAY LEH![]()
lessons start liao 8-6
got 2 breaks only..
wear skool uniformOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:What time those first year students have to report tomorrow?
My friend is in chemical and pharneutical technology and he does not know what time to report.
thanks
report what time?Originally posted by kivine:I from nyp- cpt , just graduated. if i recall correctly most yr1 students ->
lecture hall will be at LTQ1 or Q2 - first floor, below south canteen
if its tutorial, most likely it will be at P block 4th level
if lab will be in Q block 4th floor
Report sounds like in army lehsOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:report what time?
ask him to check the timetableOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:report what time?