i guess, u didnt go orientation? or your class dam sian arh.Originally posted by ltachi:mine damn lousy.haven make any friends yet.i spend breaks doing nothing![]()
oh i 2nd year not same as uOriginally posted by ltachi:first year.i went for orientation.my class damn sian.one girl only.the other guys.most of them are friends.so its quite odd for me to join their group.so during breaks they will all go together.actually im quite quiet though.dont talk much.bo pian la
x2Originally posted by aku1b0d0:As a freshman in a new school, I have to say it sucked badly.
Originally posted by hybrd-:caleb u talking about TP ar?
poly life u will truly experience if u do last min work. for me its about 3 weeks worth of 2-4 hrs sleep each day. =D
and in TP u can get caught by security(or teachers then they refer u to the security)
1st time- matric card confiscated, they may send letter to ur home.
2nd time fine $50.
damn chor. so better be smart about places u pick to smoke.
we always on look out one. ready to siam.
feel really sad. my whole group guys and girls = 12.
the number may drop this sem due to one of my friends having to retake too many subjects.
sighh.
anyway good luck and have fun in your poly life! its fun. its hard. but its worth it.
ya lor. thats why kena caught = kan suay. xDOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:![]()
the guards in TP are so slack. i see/smell ppl smoking at the staircase all the time.