But only those from sgforums will understand the joke.Originally posted by Mospeada:wah lau..i laff until lao bak sai![]()
ya...the fifi and stooky one especiallyOriginally posted by DeadPoet:But only those from sgforums will understand the joke.![]()
Trying to stay positive. Make myself as happy as possible lor.Originally posted by Mospeada:ya...the fifi and stooky one especially
eh...how u been?
i think the thread will do the trick...Originally posted by DeadPoet:Trying to stay positive. Make myself as happy as possible lor.![]()
Hope you're coping fine...?Originally posted by DeadPoet:Trying to stay positive. Make myself as happy as possible lor.![]()
Indeed. That's why I am here.Originally posted by Mospeada:i think the thread will do the trick...
Sure no problem.Originally posted by Devil1976:Hope you're coping fine...?
Sms me if ya need to chat....?![]()
Q saw itOriginally posted by Xcert:cute...but dunno if Q and D will see the lighter side of it.![]()
Hope you're coping fine...?Originally posted by Devil1976:Hope you're coping fine...?
Sms me if ya need to chat....?![]()
Your the loser. You got no friends.Originally posted by the.owl:haha what a suck up, loser.
Originally posted by Evanglion:Here is one, Starring ah lau and devil1976
http://www.grapheine.com/bombaytv/index.php?module=see&lang=uk&code=d59892f527554c144ddcd928bba9edb5
once again, is that the best come back you have? can you stop being a hypocrite? you are the one with no friends. where are your friends?Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Your the loser. You got no friends.
HAY FRENS WUTZ GOIN ON ^_^Originally posted by siaokau:Lone in the darkness:
Where are my friends? I wonder.
There I see; the.owl.
© - a haiku by siaokau (used by permission)
eh sorry but, i think you interpret wrongly liao..Originally posted by the.owl:HAY FRENS WUTZ GOIN ON ^_^
Originally posted by siaokau:eh sorry but, i think you interpret wrongly liao..![]()
Originally posted by xiaodingdung:
HAY GUSY LETS HAVE A NIEC TIME LOL ^_^Originally posted by siaokau:eh sorry but, i think you interpret wrongly liao..![]()