Originally posted by SGpork:singnet bb too
no internet connection to my IE
i tot what happen i restart the comp![]()
lunch over~Originally posted by ^tamago^:udon don don don don don~~~~
That is so cool!Originally posted by ^tamago^:udon don don don don don~~~~
*combs my hair and looks to the sky*Originally posted by udontknowme:lunch over~
internet wonky~
thats SO COOL!!!!!!![]()
I don't know about these stuff, I only know you very clever.Originally posted by ^tamago^:nobody realises deeppink actually is mis-synched with the rest of the colours~?
it is supposed to link up with red colour~![]()
i can demo one more stuff~Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:I don't know about these stuff, I only know you very clever.![]()
Okay.Originally posted by ^tamago^:i can demo one more stuff~
can u see me~
Originally posted by ^tamago^:*combs my hair and looks to the sky*![]()
i think u missed the show~ i demo finish liao~Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Okay.
*mi wait patiently*
Hey don't disturb him lei. I want to see what else he can do.Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
si tamago, what time liao still awake
that comb hair and look to the sky reminds mi of.......a scene in...talking c0ck the movie
You are really good!Originally posted by ^tamago^:i think u missed the show~ i demo finish liao~![]()
si tamagoOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i think u missed the show~ i demo finish liao~![]()
she can do many many thingsOriginally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Hey don't disturb him lei. I want to see what else he can do.![]()
I also want to learn.Originally posted by udontknowme:she can do many many things
u wait for a long long time also cannot finish demo-ing
lunchbox cheesepie!Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
si tamago, what time liao still awake
that comb hair and look to the sky reminds mi of.......a scene in...talking c0ck the movie
shhhh... can use this as secret codes....Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:You are really good!
i never do anything~ really~Originally posted by TehJarVu:si tamago![]()
next time. cannot tell u too much secrets aboout my R&D programs~Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:I also want to learn.![]()
nitenite~~~Originally posted by ^tamago^:lunchbox cheesepie!u also watched that movie?!?!?!
ok i go slp liao sweetie~ dun pack until too tired okie~![]()
/me goes back to my rabbit farm~
change your siggy lah so pai kuahOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:My internet siao liao..