wad is that?Originally posted by FireIce:the little cyan box
lol...Originally posted by pierre^^:i can feel TS agony
he get silly ideas![]()
den dun buy loOriginally posted by Crimsom:hmm.. her age about 17 ba.. me still student leh, cant afford those exp gifts.
Originally posted by FireIce:oh....17 nia ah
then the little silver box can liao loh (perlinis)
that has to be the dumbest statement ever posted in all of sgforums. Wake up dude!! Girls don't give a sh*t about how attracted they are to you, hell, they aren't even attracted to you, just your wallet.Originally posted by alvin-ncs:if the girl likes u or something...
any gift u gave her is the best of everything...![]()
A TEDDY BEAR!?!? I don't think the girl he's talking about is 8 years old.Originally posted by Lorry`:perlini silver ma
back to topic:
get premier membership for her
ok depends what type of girls, look at her dressin, sporty or girly or what?
does she always carry cute things around?
can buy a top, bracelet, or hangbag (no need too expensive de.. looks nice can liao), or teddy bear
you can ask a female friend along to pick present together for that girl if you totally have no idea
not all is like that la...Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:that has to be the dumbest statement ever posted in all of sgforums. Wake up dude!! Girls don't give a sh*t about how attracted they are to you, hell, they aren't even attracted to you, just your wallet.
wtf...Originally posted by crabx:buy beekeenee
+1..Originally posted by FocusPoint:Prada Satchel, LV wallet, Armani jeans, Ferragamo belt. Majority of the girls around this age now are all very brand conscious one. Guarantee remember your gifts one![]()
Originally posted by the.owl:
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:go ikea buy those toys lor
the ones that vibrateOriginally posted by alvin-ncs:![]()
wat kind of toy?
then just bring her to a resturant makan can liao lei..Originally posted by Crimsom:hmm.. her age about 17 ba.. me still student leh, cant afford those exp gifts.
for a while, i thought you are suggesting giving a meat pao as a gift.Originally posted by Meat Pao:Soft toy.
Pink piggy soft toy.
Meat Pao.