wah....Originally posted by Jay-C:pai seh lor...later she some n find me how?
you continue tis topic mah, so i got to reply riteOriginally posted by Jay-C:kao u say some more later she really come n find me,but she find me to hoot me....![]()
* pat pat Jay-C*Originally posted by Jay-C:hope so![]()
hahaOriginally posted by Jay-C:very good hor pang seh me...dun worry,anithing happen i sure point to u wan![]()
girl... why??Originally posted by Jay-C:u girl or boy 1st
eeee..... u biased oneOriginally posted by Jay-C:haha pai seh...liddat i dun mind hug u n die lor![]()
hehe jelouse?Originally posted by Carista:How come she is so popular??
why not ur daiji?Originally posted by FireIce:ok....not my daiji anymore...
>exits<
caught u... trying to escape...Originally posted by FireIce:but u all went on to tok abt something else liao mah.....
so i chen ji kai liu......![]()
numer? no numer lah, the queue went 1 rd ard singapore liaoOriginally posted by e|mo:now queue no wat??
She's into dominationOriginally posted by FireIce:mai lah
i dun like bondage..............
izzit, i neber noticeOriginally posted by e|mo:now then you noticed her presence ah?
you will break her heart leh...![]()
datz it liao lah, no nit to queue liaoOriginally posted by e|mo:caught u... trying to escape...
tied FireIce onto a chair... sit still![]()
is there a difference between THIS and a jailbird?Originally posted by nooki:Due to the high popularity, and for her safety, we have decided to place her in the glass box, the price is priceless, so no bidding will be entertained'
former: exhibition of beauty for appreciationOriginally posted by FireIce:is there a difference between THIS and a jailbird?![]()