Or open your eyes and see the big picture, ignoring your superiors and aim to fight for peace?
Eternal-fire
People who dun fight as their officers command will often get shot. So how can you even fight for what you think it's right? Most often it's just fighting blindly for your own country/ religion.
maggot
When weapons with live ammunition you really thinks orders will work?
Switch to auto and spray then you know
Guilmon1987
Shouldn't we convince people that our side is wrong, den gather with other neutral nations, form an alliance, fight for peace, instead of fight to win.
Its the political ppl that are wrong, not the soldiers.
xrauss
fight for glory and honor
sand king
I will pick up a gun and fight!
Battlecrusier
call the commander to launch a nuclear attack....... short and sweet
SGpork
not again..
banzie
we will all be fighting for our own survival
the.owl
every man for himself.
soulwinner
Fight like there is not tomorrow...
MyPillowTalks
1! 2! 3!
HIDE!!!!!!!!!!!
ltachi
i hope singapore remain neutral.etc dont take part in any war,dont side anyone.cause one bomb from indonesia we're dead.we damn weak la.they shoot missles from far far we only can watch and die
kwlee
we only defend our land, we got strong air defence ok.
caleb_chiang
Doubt that anyonw would take their stand. Think most would only take care of themselves...
cheekycheng
TONITE WE DINE IN HELL~~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
crabx
quickly leave the country lah!!!
popikachu
find UN lor...
ChoCoChips
fight cuz u dun wan to die la. in battlefield is u kill or be killed what.