Originally posted by joyanz:how to check?
Find your current software version by entering *#0000# on your phone's keypad.
omg.. my is version 3 de~ nokia cheated me... dat time i send my phone for sevicing 1 mth ago coz i drop it down a flight of long staircase.. then the person say nokia will shun bian help me upgrade my software de~ CHEATERS!!!!!Originally posted by Y_Shun:
hmmz...LOLOriginally posted by joyanz:omg.. my is version 3 de~ nokia cheated me... dat time i send my phone for sevicing 1 mth ago coz i drop it down a flight of long staircase.. then the person say nokia will shun bian help me upgrade my software de~ CHEATERS!!!!!
nokia = CHEATERS!!!!! say until so nice.. say wan to help me upgrade software deOriginally posted by Y_Shun:hmmz...LOL
1 month ago ar...i dunno when 5.92/6.10 or smth the firmware came out this year or last year dec.
Preferably wheelock branch.Originally posted by FireIce:i think it's jus tt u suay lah
make a trip down to NCC!
Cannot say like tat. So far those Nokia phones that I use, no problems de.Originally posted by joyanz:nokia = CHEATERS!!!!! say until so nice.. say wan to help me upgrade software de
India lor, they opened that new plant about 2 years back.Originally posted by Manager433:Cannot say like tat. So far those Nokia phones that I use, no problems de.
Nokia 3230
Nokia 6233
I think ish due to different batch of phones coming into Sg. Certain batch of phones ok while some batch so much problem. I think hor......some supplier export those phones that fail QC check here and certify as QC pass. Nokia phones now ish make in which countries huh?