why she so rich ?!Originally posted by hellomotosxq:friday the girl will be top 10 richest ppl in the world . first one from mainland china
+1!Originally posted by UandMe:why she so rich ?!![]()
HHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAAHOriginally posted by matrixeg:sure bo? she isn't even on wikipedia.. and google doesn't even give a single return.![]()
many pple in china now become millionaire overnite... dun prey prey~!!!Originally posted by matrixeg:sure bo? she isn't even on wikipedia.. and google doesn't even give a single return.![]()
gates is in US$Originally posted by banzie:actually
not 100 billion
bill gate also not that rich lor...
bill gate is like 80 billion leh...
rich is yesOriginally posted by hellomotosxq:damn rich and beautiful
you neh see the cinanman say this friday she'll become one of the top 10 richest person meh? She's probably a gold digger and her dying husband is gonna kick the bucket this friday.Originally posted by banzie:so how did she get so rich? marry some rich man?
kp laOriginally posted by matrixeg:you neh see the cinanman say this friday she'll become one of the top 10 richest person meh? She's probably a gold digger and her dying husband is gonna kick the bucket this friday.
about 18 billions sing dollar.Originally posted by pierre^^:100 billions yuan
sing dollar is hw much?
i oni noe how to convert million
if go to billion i will be beri blur