polyOriginally posted by january:in uni, poly. sometimes people may get the dates wrong or simply fail to wake up in time.
does that mean that the person have to retake the subject next semster again?
have you people heard of any stories about it.
nowsday poly no more sub paper. u will deem as fail if u fail to turn up.Originally posted by Xcert:poly
no MC - retake next sem
MC - take sub paper.
uni
with or without MC - retake next sem.Local uni has no sub paper.
Song ar...Originally posted by Guilmon1987:Still remember that time my friend an average student was late, quite late for an exam also. The invigilator agreed to let him in... but the lecturer - n - charge of that module, dunwan let him take...
In the end, he go take mc, take sub paper...
Then another time, the top student, SUPER LATE for exam, the lecturers let him in with open arms... ~!@#$%^&*
Then another time, another top student, bring mp3 inside the exam hall, and listen thruout the exam, no 1 care...
dat is the way of life, who ask the average student to be so kumlan to even be late for his important paper.Originally posted by Guilmon1987:Still remember that time my friend an average student was late, quite late for an exam also. The invigilator agreed to let him in... but the lecturer - n - charge of that module, dunwan let him take...
Then another time, the top student, SUPER LATE for exam, the lecturers let him in with open arms... ~!@#$%^&*
Then another time, another top student, bring mp3 inside the exam hall, and listen thruout the exam, no 1 care...
ur classmates?I think U final sem liao right?means U are the last batch not under the gpa system...anyway keep on kiv also no point...got max period to complete the course.kiv until shiok shiok...behind die flat flat...Originally posted by 798:but ur gpa will not be affected since u r consider as 1st attempt for sit for the module next sem rather den failing the module.[[/quote]
with or without MC?
[quote]
alot of my classmates learnt from this loophole n purposely absence to kiv to next sem since they r not confident in passing. but the outcome is they r overloading their modules.
issit?paiseh..not keeping up with things.Originally posted by 798:nowsday poly no more sub paper. u will deem as fail if u fail to turn up.
you will get 0 for the exam, simple as that. whether you have to retake, or yuo get expelled, or whatever depends on the school.Originally posted by january:in uni, poly. sometimes people may get the dates wrong or simply fail to wake up in time.
does that mean that the person have to retake the subject next semster again?
have you people heard of any stories about it.
what school u come from man.Originally posted by Guilmon1987:Still remember that time my friend an average student was late, quite late for an exam also. The invigilator agreed to let him in... but the lecturer - n - charge of that module, dunwan let him take...
retake is consider a pass wif D grade rite?Originally posted by stellazio:not sub paper its called special paper where its normally more difficult then the actual one..
for poly mc can allow u to take that.