swiss bank accept only SGD$50k?Originally posted by hiphop2009:transfer all into a swiss bank account.
Most definitely Agree!! I'll migrate to AussieOriginally posted by FireIce:use the money to get out of singapore
$50K is not a lot, but for someone age 21 to have $50K is a lot lor..Originally posted by :$50K is not really a lot of money wad. Quality I always go for so no issue there.....
Guess it'll just afford me a lil' bit more in terms of the quantity in the things I buy.![]()
pls lor, if like that dun even talk about 50k.Originally posted by spycampers:can..
why not?
take compact stock for example..
if u buy at the low of 0.30
sell at 0.45
u earn at least 20k more..
in matter of few days....
if u are a good investor..
u buy u sell..
with 50k..
can reach 100k.
very the fast...
but the catch is...
u must be a GOOD investor.
very common...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
i have so many frens reaching 30 liao but still dun have $10k savings u believe?
nothing is simple..Originally posted by UandMe:pls lor, if like that dun even talk about 50k.
u only need a few hundred to start with. Buy sell buy sell and u can be a millionaire.
got so simple or not.