the guy got breasts? wahahaha... fatty bom bom bomOriginally posted by paperlove:I was inside the train (direction towards Pasir Ris) when I saw something wrong.
I didn't actually notice it until I realise that some people are looking towards that direction.
A woman and her daughter (I suppose) was sitting la, then got a fat man (I duno where he came from, or is he there for some time?) He walked towards them and stood infront of them. Then he lean on the pole behind. There was an auntie holding the pole (the 3-way pole) she was so pissed off. Then you know he leaned and it looked as if the pole sinked into him. And he got breasts somehow. And out of a sudden he was rubbing his breast la. For 10 seconds I think (WTF!) I think I nearly fainted.
Then I heard some unknown language. Don't know who he talking to.
Then he talked more and then the train reached Bugis. The woman was like hurriedly holding her daughter's hand and get out. Then the man continued talking (louder) and I can clearly see that he is talking to that little girl.
Then suddenly he got off too! Following them. Wah lau. I don't know but
I'M SO FREAKED OUT!
Sound more like "OOon-ber-duh, OOon-ber-duh, OOon-ber-duh" to meOriginally posted by monoblam:call "wenberdeh wenberdeh wenberdeh".![]()
do u have a pseudo brain too? sea god is PoseidonOriginally posted by snop_coolz:pseudo -- sea god of ancient ?greek?
Originally posted by mhcampboy:lived long enuff already ijjit?
With so many witnesses there, they should have just filed a report against him. I think court is quite particular about such things against little kids...Originally posted by paperlove:I was inside the train (direction towards Pasir Ris) when I saw something wrong.
I didn't actually notice it until I realise that some people are looking towards that direction.
A woman and her daughter (I suppose) was sitting la, then got a fat man (I duno where he came from, or is he there for some time?) He walked towards them and stood infront of them. Then he lean on the pole behind. There was an auntie holding the pole (the 3-way pole) she was so pissed off. Then you know he leaned and it looked as if the pole sinked into him. And he got breasts somehow. And out of a sudden he was rubbing his breast la. For 10 seconds I think (WTF!) I think I nearly fainted.
Then he talked more and then the train reached Bugis. The woman was like hurriedly holding her daughter's hand and get out. Then the man continued talking (louder) and I can clearly see that he is talking to that little girl.
I'M SO FREAKED OUT!
Originally posted by paperlove:I can't be sure whether are they related because I only saw the man walking towards the pole and lean against it.
I duno if its true.
Maybe if the man is the dad? Cos I was leaning at the glass there, I may not have seen the entire drama.
But if the fat man is the dad, also cant be leh. The woman never talk to him at all! By the way the man look really psychotic. And he use that evil smile and psychotic voice and unknown language talk to that xiaomeimei.
I'm freaked out, especially that part when they get out, I'm so near to them.
Did you whipped out your hp and took any pix?Originally posted by paperlove:I was inside the train (direction towards Pasir Ris) when I saw something wrong.
I'M SO FREAKED OUT!
No. My K800i (256MB) stolen. Dun remind me!Originally posted by MamaRos:Did you whipped out your hp and took any pix?![]()
Oh, you mean the 156 paedophile? He's quite 'famous' when I was in secondary school. Now he seems to lose his 'popularity', although I still saw him sometimes in the KFC or Mac in J8.Originally posted by Mithrandir:hey, u should go tell him to @#$% off
anyway, anyone who take bus service 156 here?
theres a middle aged guy who like to stare at secondary schoolboys. he always gives a pervertic smile, really gives people the creeps. i think he also hang out at j8
holy shit. i see him almost everytime i take 156. keeps smiling.Originally posted by Mothballz:Oh, you mean the 156 paedophile? He's quite 'famous' when I was in secondary school. Now he seems to lose his 'popularity', although I still saw him sometimes in the KFC or Mac in J8.
was he an ex sku teacher or what?Originally posted by Mothballz:Oh, you mean the 156 paedophile? He's quite 'famous' when I was in secondary school. Now he seems to lose his 'popularity', although I still saw him sometimes in the KFC or Mac in J8.