Is it even possible to put those words in a single sentence without using the word gay in it...???Originally posted by caleb_chiang:.... Just like some guys get turned on by other guys... what do you think???![]()
but she is like 21 le leh!! still puberty ar??Originally posted by monoblam:usually during puberty period girls have temporary bisexual tendency. no need to worry.
and she watches the dance floor dutifully for god noes why..Originally posted by Lorry`:chill....
the world is still like that, and theres nothin like normal or not normal.
ai jiu ai, theres no why
shes in a relationship with a guy but she get turns on by a girl is it?
Maybe your friend is bisexual....
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Ysz8HqoE-kOriginally posted by caleb_chiang:.... Just like some guys get turned on by other guys... what do you think???![]()
whats wrong with the show? FI also got watch maOriginally posted by lifeissian:and she watches the dance floor dutifully for god noes why..![]()
got this grp tt looks like sex on heels. Fi is also Bi.Originally posted by Lorry`:whats wrong with the show? FI also got watch ma![]()
what bout that? i havent watch dance floor for some time, if im free i go watchOriginally posted by lifeissian:got this grp tt looks like sex on heels. Fi is also Bi.
Originally posted by 798:dun think so, more likely their eyes will be filled wif fury when the other outshined her from one's sexy outfit.
got difference de meh??Originally posted by Lorry`:what bout that? i havent watch dance floor for some time, if im free i go watch
FI like men with chest hair la.
anyway, it depends. some women also like to look at girls (purely appreciate only) even if shes with a guy. Get turned on can be, physically or sexually ma.
so u mean kean turned on by gers confirm is bi or les izzit?Originally posted by matrixeg:there's nothing wring with being bi or les what?![]()
?? there is difference.Originally posted by lifeissian:got difference de meh??
u are losing out on so mucha eye candy man..
i tot the vid beri hot sia...Originally posted by Lorry`:?? there is difference.
And no, I get eye candies every day.
the video i watched already, nothin special ma
normal is a word with 6 lettersOriginally posted by Bontakun:What is normal? Define normal.
Is 'normal' being defined by human standard? Do remember humans are NOT perfect.
How can we tell that you or I are normal?
By whom or what do we measure the standard of 'normal'?
What is normal to you might not be normal to me. So how can we come to the same conclusion?
Is normal being seen by the majority as being ok and accepted? If so then how can that be normal when its merely just being accepted?
Homosexuality was not accepted many hundreds of years ago. Look at where homosexuality is now? Its becoming accepted. Is that normal?
So tell me: what is normal?