wa .. where u get the update from? u cid ar?Originally posted by cyrusv2:the guy who initiated the attack was from AST however he is from the yishun branch. but now the police is after him, he no hope but to go jail liao. he 20yr old this year, RTC dun want him, only changi prison want him. the victims' parents want blood now, an eye for an eye.![]()
serangoon and amk is both AST.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ah beng have lah... but they no harm one.
You want real ones, I invite you to Serangoon.
security guards in singapore r jus for show.. they cant do anything.. the only thing they will do is to dial 999 or 995..Originally posted by cyrusv2:i was knew one of the 3 guys that got gangsters finding trouble with us.. dun ask so much, but soon justice would be pelted on those pricks..nyp security
guards are the ones that did not help us. THE MAIN ANTAGONIST is THE GIRL! of one gangster
ya right..Originally posted by jamz:simi angsoontong, ahguatong more like it![]()
ya complain abt security guards.. i can smuggle in nukes with this kind of guards..Originally posted by cyrusv2:you people think i can write to TNP and complain.? for all my life first time saw such things...![]()
wheres the office? how to join in? what services do they offer?Originally posted by Simon Dean:I heard Yishun AST fights amongst themselves..
AST got a few branches now
Seragoon
Sengkang(Very Recent)
Bukit Batok
Ang Mo kio
Yishun
I wont disclose any other information here.This is what i know from an ex-pai kia.
The SSB probably knows all this anyway.
ur house there the block 123 got 23 people. but seriously, if u want real, literally real gangsters. just go geylang.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ah beng have lah... but they no harm one.
You want real ones, I invite you to Serangoon.
SSB?Originally posted by strado:Don't bother calling the cops. Call the SSB. My friends told me that SSB themselves are fierce. They can beat you up especially if you are a gang member.
They themselves usually look like gangster so as to go undercover.
ang chiaOriginally posted by monoblam:SSB?
i think is secret society branch ahOriginally posted by ltachi:are there any group or section in the police department that overlooks this kind of matter?like local gang stuff?whats ssb?
u so chao lao meh?Originally posted by Sagara:lol @ those stupid bengs..
Still remember an incident where we(in plainclothes) walked up to a few of them and my colleague started shouting at them asking if they were 'paikias'.
They were stunned and didnt dare say anything. Did a simple check, found contraband ciggys on them and subsequently presented them with 'silver rolexes'.
They got fined 200 bucks each i heard lol.
Those were the days man.![]()