u went for the tournament but duno whos the winner???Originally posted by Ser:so who were the winners? by the way thanks for the tournament, was fun!![]()
Hey Ser,Originally posted by Ser:didnt stay till the end lor...hee...
heyheyOriginally posted by RuthBaby:Hey Ser,
Nice Game!![]()
haha much better lor, thx 4 asking..Originally posted by citihunter:hey.. the tournament was gd.. have had got 2 noe a bit more frens and quite fun oso.....
hey marker, dun complain la..keke... oops...or is tat wat willis will say..![]()
ser--> how ur throat liao, better?![]()
and ruth, u own me a drink, dun 4get...hehe....![]()
*lol*Originally posted by citihunter:hey.. the tournament was gd.. have had got 2 noe a bit more frens and quite fun oso.....
hey marker, dun complain la..keke... oops...or is tat wat willis will say..![]()
ser--> how ur throat liao, better?![]()
and ruth, u own me a drink, dun 4get...hehe....![]()
hmmmmm, which red shirt guy u were toking bout? one was seven (a pretty quiet guy) and the other who really tok too much. seven was the one with the pretty gf rite? the one i mention look like jacelyn tay oneOriginally posted by marker:hmm... good game with the one in red shirt but then many mistake was been made haha... next time organise I think 9ft will be better for better players![]()
didnt tell a lot of pple. (hhhhhhhhmmmmm, maybe the part bout teasing u r gay realli went into my mind so i thot no need to tell u,haha) but i think i did tell ur fren yvonne, i was jus telling her bout this pretty gal who can beat quite a few pple if she joined. anyway if i'm not wrong, yvonne is ur gf rite? or i'm over sensitive?Originally posted by Optikphyber:hi Redname, i'm Leonard...LOL the guy from MDC. wah....who look like jacelyn tay? heheheheh boh intro...LOL enjoy your stay back in camp horrrr...ahah =o)
my iCQ is 1444844
=============================Originally posted by redname:jus in case those who r wondering who this irriating guy is. my name is hongming. i was in a white tee with a hood. any impression of me? i think i had a few games with leonard, thomie, ruthbaby, volka lime, seven etc.... cant remeber the rest, well have to make me 10 bucks worth u know, so keep finding pple to play with. so who's in for some casual pool? or snooker (which i'll prefer more)
Yeayea! haha..all the best in ur coming exams :p u didnt get my private message huh? kekeke..Originally posted by xiaojune:hmm... too bad my exams on 9/9 otherwise maybe can go that TNP thing. Felt that I could I have done better at the competition if oni I wasn't so 'kan cheong' hahaha Anyway got to noe some pple at least and gained some experience.
SER... SER... u remember me???
Hope to see more interesting competitions coming up...!