some of the heads that are on top of the shoulders seem to have bits missing....Originally posted by CoolMyth:I always wanted to post this someday.
You need to look at it further back.Originally posted by udontknowme:some of the heads that are on top of the shoulders seem to have bits missing....
3 actually. one in the 'W' and 2 in the 'K'
an actress who acted in chl 8 9pm's shi san bian, named Sandy.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:wth is Ong Ai Ling?![]()

nah lah compare. geylang material and ongailing.Originally posted by Lorry`:didnt watch last night becuz i was out....
i think Constance Song is better lor![]()

Originally posted by monoblam:nah lah compare. geylang material and ongailing.
who is Liu Yi Fei? Song Yi Fei you mean?Originally posted by spartan6:If Liu Yi Fei wink at me, i will melts man![]()
amenOriginally posted by jay_rocks:constance is so chio
she looks old in that drama showOriginally posted by jay_rocks:constance is so chio
Liu Yi Fei is an actress from China...Originally posted by Lorry`:who is Liu Yi Fei? Song Yi Fei you mean?![]()
I hate to post this picture but..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Liu Yi Fei is an actress from China...
She is a babe...![]()