yup ok, its been posted 1242359123851259124875, but i just wana share with people who havent seen it.Originally posted by Rejected:posted a 1242359123851259124875 times before.
close this thread please.
yar.. my eye pain tooOriginally posted by biangz:at 1st open nothing sia, must blink blink a while then can..
btw, after the count of 17+ liddat the original picture seems to like shake lols.
Cool stuff and for those who seen b4 so haolian for what.
U see b4 doesn't mean ppl see b4 right see b4 just close and go another thread lor, have to like "oh i seen this 2346347458484 times.." meh?
haha, no need open eye, after you stare at it, cole your eyes until it happens/Originally posted by biangz:at 1st open nothing sia, must blink blink a while then can..
btw, after the count of 17+ liddat the original picture seems to like shake lols.
U see b4 doesn't mean ppl see b4 right see b4 just close and go another thread lor, have to like "oh i seen this 2346347458484 times.." meh?
stfu.Originally posted by biangz:at 1st open nothing sia, must blink blink a while then can..
Originally posted by X-men:I see dead people....
haha www.google.com. I stumbled apon this by accident.Originally posted by greeniecat:hey sand king this is fun. do you have any other websites on illusions?
what you type for the search? illusion?Originally posted by sand king:haha www.google.com. I stumbled apon this by accident.
slit wristOriginally posted by VagueHart:Probably "how to find/see jesus".![]()
haha, i was searcing for this picture of the 7 of spades, i clicked images. then clicked on an image of the 7 of spades of the 1st or 2nd row. yup yup.Originally posted by greeniecat:what you type for the search? illusion?
emo?Originally posted by CF_dizZy:slit wrist![]()