then they slam against the grill and drop all the way to groundOriginally posted by MohamedF:If window got grill how...?![]()
then what happened? how did they trace you? your isp released your information?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yes. Last year.
I never said it was me. If it was me, I don't think you ever see me here. For one, once you broken any technology laws, you are not allowed to touch any products related to them, not even the printer.Originally posted by monoblam:then what happened? how did they trace you? your isp released your information?![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:For one, once you broken any technology laws, you are not allowed to touch any products related to them, not even the printer.
they tape C4 and take out the grill.the whole grill.Originally posted by MohamedF:If window got grill how...?![]()
pls do not mislead people with the quoted crap.Originally posted by kawasaki2:The copyright laws here only apply to those people who are using popular peer-to-peer file sharing networks such as kazaa, imesh, limewire.
If you download any media files from websites on the internet, you do not need to worry about getting caught. But downloading media files via peer-to-peer networks like the ones mentioned above is an illegal offence.
You can download the files for yourself. But you are not allowed to share it with others. That is what this law means.
Originally posted by monoblam:![]()
I watched Shooter and Smokin' Aces last weekend, at home.Originally posted by MohamedF:I think they will catch protected stuff like newest albums, movies, etc...
Originally posted by imDANIEL:why would they confiscate ur comp?? they make profit when you are fined. so if youre stupid to start dling again, ur fuked :/ .
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:For one, once you broken any technology laws, you are not allowed to touch any products related to them, not even the printer.
like the cantonese say, "hou gair mm lang chao ge lang"Originally posted by GoOdOnE:i tink onli 1 in 100,000 will kana caught
sumtimes kana tis piece of shiit is more zhun den striking 4D
How... cam quality or video quality...?Originally posted by ditzy:I watched Shooter and Smokin' Aces last weekend, at home.![]()
smoking aces quality v good. dl the aXXo release on torrentspy.Originally posted by MohamedF:How... cam quality or video quality...?![]()
Bingo!!! It was afrom aXXo, fantastic quality, Shooter was also good, only the sound was abit distant.Originally posted by siaokau:smoking aces quality v good. dl the aXXo release on torrentspy.
looks like all of us break the law one way or another.![]()
Originally posted by siaokau:If they confiscate your com, can claim back or not?
Mine is set to run till 5am in the morning, then it shuts off by itself.Originally posted by matrixeg:I turn my bittorrent 24hrs a day... Hope I dun kena.
what client you use?Originally posted by ditzy:Mine is set to run till 5am in the morning, then it shuts off by itself.![]()
bitcomet lor.Originally posted by matrixeg:what client you use?
I used azureus and bitcomet previously, but utorrent now.
Yes.Originally posted by siaokau:rlly meh?!
It's contradicting. Catch you, let you go, then let you commit crime again?Originally posted by imDANIEL:why would they confiscate ur comp?? they make profit when you are fined. so if youre stupid to start dling again, ur fuked :/ .