with the prize presentation ceremony during the year-end BBQ!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Can we have this at the end of the year instead?![]()
U organising ah?Originally posted by FireIce:with the prize presentation ceremony during the year-end BBQ!
The attendees will have a field day bashing the winner up.Originally posted by FireIce:with the prize presentation ceremony during the year-end BBQ!
Assuming that person DOES turn outOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:The attendees will have a field day bashing the winner up.![]()
ok.Originally posted by deathscythe99:U organising ah?
Mi will remmeber de hor....!!!!!Originally posted by FireIce:ok.
bu jian bu san!
Confirm or not confirm then I likely go leh.... free or not...Originally posted by FireIce:ok.
bu jian bu san!
you've been in sgf for how long already how come still dunno.. of course must pay lar.Originally posted by banzie:Confirm or not confirm then I likely go leh.... free or not...
can pillow come for outing?Originally posted by FireIce:i will try to ask brazil churrascaria to sponsor ok?
and APB to provide f/f tiger beer!
Hmm... don't tok liao in the end no event .... so many event like say only not action leh...Originally posted by FireIce:i will try to ask brazil churrascaria to sponsor ok?
and APB to provide f/f tiger beer!
If FiFi organise, i die die will join.Originally posted by FireIce:ok.
bu jian bu san!
x2.. From last year talk untill now le still haven't org..Originally posted by viewquek:If FiFi organise, i die die will join.![]()