Still have.Originally posted by Ferret:China apple juice I think.
Hmm. This one I thought I have seen it before.Originally posted by browniebaobao:A&W root beer float?
now u still can find A&W root beer float meh?Originally posted by DeadPoet:Hmm. This one I thought I have seen it before.
msia still got manufacture and sell the canned version.. I think some mamak stores in singapore still sell also.Originally posted by browniebaobao:now u still can find A&W root beer float meh?
Kickapoo...Originally posted by vrillybaby:Any soft drinks available in the 1980s but not hot now?![]()
canned i know... but dun have the float.Originally posted by siaokau:msia still got manufacture and sell the canned version.. I think some mamak stores in singapore still sell also.
No lah. I said "seen before" mah.Originally posted by browniebaobao:now u still can find A&W root beer float meh?
These drinks not hot anymore.Originally posted by dork3d:Kickapoo...
Lucozade...
Sarsi...
Originally posted by DeadPoet:Is 7-up still hot?
Pray tell us again.Originally posted by kenn3th:![]()
yea, remember the snow white and the 7 dwarves joke?
Ipoh have. Johore-KL highway stop also have. A&W rootbeer float.Originally posted by browniebaobao:canned i know... but dun have the float.
so it's still different.
but not hotOriginally posted by DeadPoet:Still have.