Still got lah...Originally posted by mhcampboy:sobe soyabean still got or not??
sobe drink.. genuine stuff...cannot bluff!!![]()
oh yar.. still have.. now only i remembered... long time never see the advertisement la..Originally posted by sbst275:Still got lah...
Anyway... The RC factory is still around
I though ORANGINA is still aroundddddOriginally posted by Broken Rubber:Orengina?
wats sng bao?Originally posted by menoob:fanta
sng bao
Originally posted by vrillybaby:I though ORANGINA is still arounddddd
iced bagOriginally posted by crabx:wats sng bao?
Just had mountain dew few weeks ago at KFC kallang. Free flow somemore. But personally, dun really like it.Originally posted by strado:How come nobody mentioned Mountain Dew? I know KFC used to serve it also, and then no more. Is it still around?
So many good drinks have disappeared, no wonder sometimes in kopitiam, the uncle ask me what drink, I like don't know what to say.
End up either say green tea, coke, or pepsi.
sarsi is everywhere. the other i had one entire pack in my house.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sarsi... hm... must go hunt for it liao.
A&W... where?
Haha I loved the Orangina ads. Makes me wanna buy a bottle to drink.Originally posted by vrillybaby:I though ORANGINA is still arounddddd
Coffeeshop near my house sells kick a pooOriginally posted by Selena:
Its been a while since I've seen this drink. Sinalco is another drink that I havent seen being sold around.
Nope. It (the fast-food restaurant) is alive in other parts of Asia, also available in Bali.Originally posted by 105090:for those who wants the root beer float by A&W,
theres 2 in Johor.
one is along the highway as mentioned earlier, another is at Jusco Taman Universiti, Skudai
i think A&W going to be history globally soon
still okay. in some fastfood outlets i think!Originally posted by Wanda:Nope. It (the fast-food restaurant) is alive in other parts of Asia, also available in Bali.
ps: Is Sprite still considered hot nowadays?
7-up raspberry taste yucky like cough medicine!Originally posted by FireIce:i miss the cherry coke.....
and oso 7-up raspberry