f*ck u NOFX are the gods of punkOriginally posted by aku1b0d0:NOFX sucks.
Fo shizzle.
I virtually slap u for missing the point of the thread. Here's a big hint: SCREAMO = GAY NOFX = KICKASSOriginally posted by Eternal-fire:Got Screamo band come here meh?!?!?! Where?!?! When?!?!?!
Fuck you if you think Screamo is gay. NOFX are for skater punks who broke their noses while skating and listening to Avril Lavigne and think she's cool.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:I virtually slap u for missing the point of the thread. Here's a big hint: SCREAMO = GAY NOFX = KICKASS
Punk band lor. Or more accurately Skate punk.Originally posted by gigabyte14:what's NOFX
Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:You've just successfully downgraded NOFX. Thank you.
f*ck u NOFX are the gods of punk
Originally posted by Eternal-fire:I can't be f*cked arguing with ur low life piece of sh*t screamo ass. If you're so f*ckin angry go scream into a microphone and call it music.
F[b]uck you if you think Screamo is gay. NOFX are for skater punks who broke their noses while skating and listening to Avril Lavigne and think she's cool.[/b]
I bet you are a freaking poseur trying to be punk with all those F words. So being such a poseur. And yeah wearing a studded belt doesn't makes you punk.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:I can't be f*cked arguing with ur low life piece of sh*t screamo ass. If you're so f*ckin angry go scream into a microphone and call it music.
Fallout Boy isn't punk u goddam retard. And slit wounds is emo not punk either. All that screaming into your ears must've messed up ur brain coz u can't tell the difference betweent he genres of music. Btw, I don't dress punk or sh*t like that I just like the music u f*ckhead. I'm if wat im saying is hard to understand maybe IIII SHHHHHHHHHOUUUUUULLLLLLLDDDDDDD SCREEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAMMMMMMMMMM LIKKKKKKKKEEEEEEE THHHHHHHHHISSSSSSSSSSSSSSS AAAAAAAARRRRRREEEEEE UUUUUUUU EEEEEENJJJOYIIIIIINNNNNNNGGGGGG MYYYYYYYYYY MUSIIIIIIIICCCCCCCCC???????????Originally posted by Eternal-fire:I bet you are a freaking poseur trying to be punk with all those F words. So being such a poseur. And yeah wearing a studded belt doesn't makes you punk.
Oh wait you are not even a punk you got silt wounds on your wrist. Oh poor you, stop watching MTV and think Fallout Boy is cool.
Oh thank you, I thought you were so narrow minded to not appreciate what you call lowlife music. And you must understand emo has punk roots. And unlike you I listen to almost all genre of punk. If you wanna talk then be more open minded about the genre of music, especially rock since you are a rocker.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Fallout Boy isn't punk u goddam retard. And slit wounds is emo not punk either. All that screaming into your ears must've messed up ur brain coz u can't tell the difference betweent he genres of music. Btw, I don't dress punk or sh*t like that I just like the music u f*ckhead. I'm if wat im saying is hard to understand maybe IIII SHHHHHHHHHOUUUUUULLLLLLLDDDDDDD SCREEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAMMMMMMMMMM LIKKKKKKKKEEEEEEE THHHHHHHHHISSSSSSSSSSSSSSS AAAAAAAARRRRRREEEEEE UUUUUUUU EEEEEENJJJOYIIIIIINNNNNNNGGGGGG MYYYYYYYYYY MUSIIIIIIIICCCCCCCCC???????????
Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:8, 9, 10...K.O.!!! and the winner by unanimous decision is....JONDIZZLE FO'SHIZZLE!!
Alright deal. I just got a little pissed coz u were posting screamo on a clearly punk thread lol but no biggie.Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Oh thank you, I thought you were so narrow minded to not appreciate what you call lowlife music. And you must understand emo has punk roots. And unlike you I listen to almost all genre of punk. If you wanna talk then be more open minded about the genre of music, especially rock since you are a rocker.
I have no quarrels with a fellow rocker like you, but understand that you are in the wrong by not being accepting of others taste of music. I mean if you dun like Screamo just shut up, I dun like NOFX too but I didn't say I hate them in my 1st post in this thread. So I would suggest we call it off. Deal?
When my nick was Yasutora in Asiasoft forum, the majority of losers post this kinda reply when they got owned by meOriginally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:8, 9, 10...K.O.!!! and the winner by unanimous decision is....JONDIZZLE FO'SHIZZLE!!
Sorry to dissapoint you giga.Originally posted by gigabyte14:round one, fight!
When it comes to rock, everyone's a winnerOriginally posted by aku1b0d0:When my nick was Yasutora in Asiasoft forum, the majority of losers post this kinda reply when they got owned by me![]()
Doesn't make sense? That's bull.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:When it comes to rock, everyone's a winner
Sorry but i don't think that made sense lol
It was so kickass, people were moshing like crazy, i have so many bruises all over my body from moshing lol. And yea crowd surfing was the best bit and some crazy mofo jumped off the second floor balcony into the crowdOriginally posted by Eternal-fire:So how's the concert dude?
oh come on!Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Sorry to dissapoint you giga.![]()