e61 suck suck suck!Originally posted by TehJarVu:why?
wat phone you own?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i hate my phone!
hey birddy, ask you, you think wu hua to change from e61 to e61i?Originally posted by ditzy:No despair, the N80ie only does 7fps.![]()
No, more wu hua to trade in and get N95, battery life will be good, provided you don't switch the network over UMTS.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:hey birddy, ask you, you think wu hua to change from e61 to e61i?![]()
I gian don't mean I'll buy.Originally posted by alexkusu:ditzy, i tot u gian the 8800 gold one leh?
hor..i guess u dun mind me getting that for ur bdayOriginally posted by ditzy:I gian don't mean I'll buy.
becos i thout it's shrudelOriginally posted by FireIce:SMS something wrong, cannot connect....
why snoopy say shrudel? not strudel?
That'll be an excellent phone but it just looks messy to me.Originally posted by alexkusu:hor..i guess u dun mind me getting that for ur bday
how bout 6120 classic?
yah my mum told me becos of that she didn't winOriginally posted by ditzy:Must be janice wong influence.She got scolded so bad by that chef in the show for mashing durians with her fingers in the fridge, she almost cried.
Hey, my mom told me that too.Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah my mum told me becos of that she didn't win
became 1st runner up or something
after that she went to New York
so good life sia
yah loh i've always wanted to go new york, boston, chicago, sanfrancisco, california and new orleans......... these places fascinate meOriginally posted by ditzy:Hey, my mom told me that too.Some people get all the luck, can visit trump international towers too, wah that's one of my wishes too.
tolongtoOriginally posted by MooKu:where is udon... i miss udon
Really? I just want to go there and "yo! Mr trump!"Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah loh i've always wanted to go new york, boston, chicago, sanfrancisco, california and new orleans......... these places fascinate me
when is udon coming back?Originally posted by TehJarVu:tolongto
wah lau why that ugly man?Originally posted by ditzy:Really? I just want to go there and "yo! Mr trump!"![]()