~~~~~~ leng ~~~~~~Originally posted by MooKu:SYF is SYZ's sister...
me is chinese orchestraOriginally posted by FireIce:me took part in SYF for lance.
huh? lance leh, not fencing or kendoOriginally posted by SGpork:wa seh F| play lance..![]()
got poke pple with that?
lance not long long 1 meh..Originally posted by FireIce:huh? lance leh, not fencing or kendo
lance is the one in her siggy laOriginally posted by SGpork:lance not long long 1 meh..![]()
ppple sing their choir song only u sing SYZ song rite..Originally posted by TehJarVu:me is choir![]()
ok then diff from wat i think thenOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:lance is the one in her siggy la
u noe lancing queen?![]()
i sing choir that time SYZ still drinking milk lahOriginally posted by SGpork:ppple sing their choir song only u sing SYZ song rite..![]()
u got so lao ah?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i sing choir that time SYZ still drinking milk lah![]()
i didn't eat much last time but i was skinny like a bambooOriginally posted by ArdusKane:Half a pot finished.
I am a magician you know. I can make huge amounts of food enter my mouth and disappear. Months later I will be as thin as before.![]()
yeah lao kok kokOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:u got so lao ah?![]()
~~~ leng ah ~~~Originally posted by MooKu:SYF is SYZ's sister...
Originally posted by FireIce:now is zhong hou lao shi
zhong jian hou (middle thick)
hohoho~Originally posted by TehJarVu:i didn't eat much last time but i was skinny like a bamboo
now.......... hohoho![]()
simi lai eh? the marche place at heeren?Originally posted by FireIce:how many of u know tt vil'age is not village but pronounced as vee-lah-jay?