i dunnoOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:i bought one packet of milk hor, i saw small chunks of uh, dunno what leh. white white one. still can drink anot ah? haben reach expiry date.
They like this oneOriginally posted by MooKu:that's even worse
it's such a joke loh... nobody knows who is doing what... and they didn't even make an effort to synchronize a bit and hide the slip-up...
weekend lor~Originally posted by TehJarVu:i want to play with my camera but no time
hanor got to wait so long haha...Originally posted by ^tamago^:weekend lor~![]()
dunno lehOriginally posted by FireIce:wat u wanna take?
flowers in botanic gardens? the assplanade? sir stamford raffles statue? merlion? upskirt?
sir stamford raffles statue upskirt~Originally posted by FireIce:wat u wanna take?
flowers in botanic gardens? the assplanade? sir stamford raffles statue? merlion? upskirt?
got notice his ba zhang bery big?Originally posted by ^tamago^:sir stamford raffles statue upskirt~![]()
u can try night shots u noe... try at PP, ECR there....Originally posted by TehJarVu:hanor got to wait so long haha...![]()
i not girl wun look at ba zhang's....Originally posted by FireIce:got notice his ba zhang bery big?
heehee i not so pro lahOriginally posted by ^tamago^:u can try night shots u noe... try at PP, ECR there....![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:heehee i not so pro lah![]()
alamakOriginally posted by TehJarVu:it was a triangular shaped puff
and i misread the chinese labelling
it probaby said ka ya 'jiao'<-- forgot what term they used lah
i mistook it as ka li 'jiao'
so one bite and it was sweet..... then continued eating......... wah lau whole thing kaya inside.... so pai jiak.....
yah exactly! it was gross!!Originally posted by MooKu:alamak
a bit gross to have a puff filled with kaya inside...