ewww...Originally posted by SGpork:porky cannt tahan liao
go toilet..
brb!![]()
*phew*Originally posted by MooKu:ewww...
shoo shoo go go quick!
noopi the dog did not rape the cat hehe
the cat is sterilized, thankfully
my dog is female, and the fatty cat was male
i think the fatty cat never really liked my dog cos my dog always likes to kar cheow him, but the cat grew up having my dog around, so they got along pretty well
its a wild nightOriginally posted by MooKu:*sprays air freshener*
not only the crapbox is fast... the forum is pretty fast too.
indeed very funnyOriginally posted by SGpork:just now..damn funny at my workplace...
my resturant hire a singer..u know..like ktv kind on stage..so he sing..
then there is this 2 china men...(drunk liao)
went to him...start speaking to him in chinese..but he dont understand la so..
so i tot it was kind of funny i stand nearby listen
then the chinese guys ask him..u know we are from shanghai...u know how to sing shanghai tan ?
LOL ...i was laughing like fark...
the singer stunted ..of cos he dosent know lei he only sing english sentimental kind
ok..then the chinese guy start mumbling the music ( u know before the sound start..got this...) ya..
then after awhile..they realise..our singer really dontknow.they snatch the mic n start singing..
LOL wtf.. everyone in the resturant look n stare at them...even those on the left n rite ...all stare those passer-by also..
lol...![]()
thanks god someone else pull them away if not i dontknow wat will happen..maybe all will ask for bill i guess
ROFL.![]()
huhOriginally posted by MooKu:aiyer, the mood was spoiled leh.
Because the singer was singing sentimental songs, then two jokers came out from nowhere and started singing crap.Originally posted by SGpork:huh
Originally posted by MooKu:ok lar come come mookie gib pillow a nice big hug.... pillow is for hugging, not for... that kind of purposes.
thats why...Originally posted by TehJarVu:indeed very funny
actually customers cannot any old how sing in public
it's against the law
needs entertainment license
unless it's inside ktv rooms
stupid right?![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:Because the singer was singing sentimental songs, then two jokers came out from nowhere and started singing crap.
bbOriginally posted by MooKu:the weather was so nice and chilly last night
yeah tmr i also wanna wake up early...
today i woke up at 10am... tmr i'll wake up at 9.30...
hopefully soon i'll be able to wake up at 8am... and then 7.30...
kk go bzbz leow byebye
u since when start to smoke one?Originally posted by FireIce:wan an snoopy
i considering whether to puff........