make lohOriginally posted by SGpork:oh pika still around tot u mia from forum liao
teh kanna milo virus from F|![]()
should i go make my milo too
i still left with 4 packet of cos 3in1
i no mia lah...Originally posted by SGpork:oh pika still around tot u mia from forum liao
teh kanna milo virus from F|![]()
should i go make my milo too
i still left with 4 packet of cos 3in1
arr noOriginally posted by popikachu:i no mia lah...
i just no come crapbox one nia... ^^
why miss me ahh?
ok lo...i go make...since this few days nv drinkOriginally posted by TehJarVu:make loh
cold cold weather drink
very nice
i go lie down a while![]()
dunno leh....Originally posted by FireIce:who mention my name ah?
i not drinking milo today
still got whispers of summer........
todae no SMS.Originally posted by FireIce:who mention my name ah?
i not drinking milo today
still got whispers of summer........
good luck see u tml morning~Originally posted by TehJarVu:i go lie down a while![]()
I also took my mum a week before she got me a new toothbrush..Originally posted by SGpork:sian asked my mum to buy clothes hanger but i think she forgot again..![]()
never share with me?Originally posted by ChoCoChips:back from school!
woohoo i bought two boxes of chocolate.![]()
what happen to you??Originally posted by ^tamago^:good luck see u tml morning~![]()
you hen qi dai that show horOriginally posted by FireIce:hhehehehe
went to see yu le bai fen bai
got zhong ji yi jia news........