friday night ditzy must have gone pak tor orediOriginally posted by MooKu:hannor
i was wondering when "The Tonight Show With Noopi & Ditzy" was going to start leh.
maybe he went to have crepes and sausages againOriginally posted by TehJarVu:friday night ditzy must have gone pak tor oredi
noopi gu ling ling yi ge ren here![]()
stay at home ler don't go outOriginally posted by SGpork:so boring..wake up at 8+ had my dinner...
bu 3 bu 4.. cannt go out...not much place to go also![]()
behind u..Originally posted by MooKu:maybe he went to have crepes and sausages again![]()
where is fifi?
yah he and his marcheOriginally posted by MooKu:maybe he went to have crepes and sausages again![]()
where is fifi?
she say got things to settle..Originally posted by MooKu:maybe he went to have crepes and sausages again![]()
where is fifi?
ohhhh..Originally posted by mr_sotong:behind u..![]()
i miss u so much...Originally posted by GHoST_18:y bo lang miss me...?![]()
ok lah miss you dep depOriginally posted by GHoST_18:y bo lang miss me...?![]()
Originally posted by mr_sotong:then we make it burst n leak..![]()
oh issit?Originally posted by SGpork:she say got things to settle..
went out liao will be back at nite..maybe anytime from now or bit later will be back..![]()
its posted around 8am or so ..this morning in this boxOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oh issit?
how come i missed this...
i've been to vivo twiceOriginally posted by SGpork:marche at vivo city?
porky havent been there yet..
isit nice inside?
only been to the 1 at hmw herren yearssss back![]()
i thot fifi is a pig?Originally posted by SGpork:its posted around 8am or so ..this morning in this box
u missed it becos u miss her too much isit?
dreaming teh![]()
marche? its at the lvl 3...around there ...Originally posted by TehJarVu:i've been to vivo twice
nvr saw marche
dunno where it is
but i was at harbourfront today
eat dim sum
that means something big must be happening..if not why she out so earlyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i thot fifi is a pig?
8am she wake up liao???
ohOriginally posted by SGpork:marche? its at the lvl 3...around there ...
if i not very wrong..nv been there yet..no reason to go there yet..![]()