sounds like some chim stuff, sry can't help man. i totally suck @ physics.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I need help on physics question relating to Buoyant force in liquid and Archimedes law of upthrust. It's A level stuff.
Any precious help to me is greatly appreciated.. Thanks
yep it's under fluids.. mechanical subject.. can't help..Originally posted by ditzy:At uni level, this is no longer under physics, its under fluids.No, really.
I recommend you textbook, but I can only tell you when I get home.
Frankly speaking, I dun understand your initial question...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I already found what Conner MacDermott and ahhaoz said already.
There is no specific questions to my problem..
I need someone to sent me notes on this chapter.. I wonder if anyone is kind enough to sent me the notes and questions on this chpater for me to refer?
linkie.Originally posted by ditzy:Don't thank me, thank Yahoo!
http://sg.search.yahoo.com/search?p=fluid+buoyancy&fr=yfp-t-web&toggle=1&cop=&ei=UTF-8
Originally posted by ditzy:So I don't need to find the textbook now lar hor?![]()
Buoyancy to...weight increase in scale?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:How to relate buoyancy to weight increase in scale?![]()
scale is weighing scale..Originally posted by deathscythe99:Buoyancy to...weight increase in scale?
Dun understand question...u mean the scale is in the buoyant object?